امبروسيا صندوق ورد أحمر بيرفيكشن

امبروسيا صندوق ورد أحمر بيرفيكشن

sku 3000157093051

  متوافر

Ambrosia

sku 3000157093051

  متوافر

د.إ 315

شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

يسلم إلى: Dubai

اطلب خلال 3 ساعات 14 دقيقة واحصل على التوصيل

اليوم , February 29


هل تبحث عن هدية فريدة ومميزة تعبّر عن مشاعرك بأبهى الأشكال؟ إن منتج امبروسيا صندوق ورد أحمر بيرفيكشن هو ما تبحث عنه! تقدم لك هذه الوردة الجميلة تجربة زهرية استثنائية تجمع بين الرومانسية والفخامة في وقت واحد. من النظرة الأولى، يسحرك هذا المنتج بجماله الساحر وجاذبيته الفريدة. تم تصميمه بعناية فائقة ليحاكي روعة الطبيعة ويعكس أعلى مستويات الفن والدقة في الصنع. تأتي الوردة الحمراء الأبدية محمية داخل صندوق فاخر مصنوع من أفضل المواد، مما يمنحها حماية فائقة ويضفي عليها لمسة أنيقة تعكس أهمية المناسبة وقيمة الشخص الذي ستهديه له.

مميزات امبروسيا صندوق ورد أحمر بيرفيكشن:

  • طوال العمر: تعد هذه الوردة الحمراء الأبدية هدية لا تنسى. فهي لا تذبل أو تفقد جمالها مع مرور الوقت، كما تظل امبروسيا بوكيه ورد الأناقة الخالدة 6 وردات زاهية وجميلة مثل مشاعرك الصادقة، لتذكّر الشخص الذي تهديها إليه بحبك الدائم واهتمامك الدائم.

  • تصميم فريد: يتميز امبروسيا صندوق ورد أحمر بيرفيكشن بتصميمه الفريد والمبتكر، حيث يجمع بين الجمال الكلاسيكي واللمسات الحديثة، مما يضفي عليها جاذبية استثنائية تجعلها محط أنظار الجميع.

  • صندوق فاخر: يأتي امبروسيا صندوق ورد أحمر بيرفيكشن مع صندوق فاخر يحتوي على الوردة الحمراء الأبدية، كما أن امبروسيا السعادة بوكيه ورد اصفر يضفي لمسة راقية على الهدية ويجعلها جاهزة للتقديم دون الحاجة لأي تجهيزات إضافية.

  • عبارة عن رسالة حب: تعتبر الوردة الحمراء رمزًا عالميًا للحب والعاطفة. كما أن امبروسيا بوكيه ورد احمر وابيض فوريفر فايف تعبر عن المشاعر الصادقة والعميقة التي ترغب في التعبير عنها للشخص الذي يحمل مكانة خاصة في قلبك.

  • هدية مثالية لكل المناسبات: سواء كنت ترغب في إبهار الشريك بالذكرى السنوية، أو تود إظهار التقدير لصديق عزيز، أو حتى ترغب في إضفاء البهجة على احتفالية خاصة، إلى جانب أن امبروسيا بوكيه ورد الوقوع في الحب هو الخيار الأمثل.

اختر امبروسيا صندوق ورد أحمر بيرفيكشن لتعبر عن مشاعرك وترسم البسمة على وجه الآخرين. كذلك تعتبر امبروسيا بوكيه ورد سويت تندرنس هدية لا تقدر بثمن وستظل تذكرهم بكل ما لديك من حب واهتمام.

SKU CODE3000157093051
ماركةAmbrosia

يقدم لك سوق الخضار مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات البقالة,الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة عبر الإنترنت بأسعار تنافسية في دبي. لحسن الحظ، يحتوي سوبر ماركت سوق الخضرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة على تطبيق بسيط للغاية لتسوق البقالة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك شراء كل المنتجات التي تفضلها. نقدم تجربة مستخدم ممتعة عبر الإنترنت في دبي ونمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة من خلال نقل تجرية السوبر ماركت إلى منزلك مباشرة. نحن نضمن الشفافية بالتعامل ونضمن عملية عرض وتسليم البقالة بأفضل الصفقات الممكنة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ,نقدم خدمة توصيل البقالة التي يمكنك الوثوق بها مباشرة إلى باب منزلك. اشترِ من مجموعتنا الكبيرة من الفواكه الطازجة والخضروات العضوية ومنتجات البقالة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تُقدمها كوادرنا الأحترافية والهدف واحد الحصول على أقصى درجات الرضا من عملائنا المميزين .

نحن مختصون بتجميع الخضروات العضوية والطازجة المتنوعة ووضعها بين ايديكم عبر الإنترنت من أجل تحسين الصحة والرفاهية في دبي ومساعدتك على اتخاذ الخيارات الأكثر صحية. يتيح سوق الخضرة إمكانية الوصول إلى أفضل الضروريات العضوية ويتمسك بمهمة جلب المنتجات الطازجة إلى المنازل من خلال توفير المنتجات العضوية الطازجة والأفضل مذاقًا والأكثر أهمية.

بالنسبة للتسوق عبر الإنترنت من السوبر ماركت لدينا، فإن خدمة التوصيل المباشرة والمريحة ,خدمة مصممة لتوفير كل أحتياجاتك. يضع سوق الخضرة معايير عالية في تخزين وتغليق الفواكه والخضروات النابضة بالحياة والموسمية عبر الإنترنت ويتم تقديمها بأسهل الطرق وأكثرها إرضاءً على الإطلاق.

تم تصميم موقع سوق الخضرة الألكتروني وتطبيق البقالة لراحتك في التسوق لتوصيل الفواكه الطازجة من المزرعة إلى دبي وتتيح لك شراء الخضروات والبقالة وغير ذلك الكثير. هناك العديد من المنتجات العضوية أيضًا لخدمتك بكل احتياجاتك وحاجيات البقالة عبر الإنترنت لتوصيلها إلى عتبة داركم دفعة واحدة.

سوق الخضار هو متجر رائد في مجال توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت يقدم فواكه وخضروات طازجة ويجعلها تعمل بالطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لك دون الاستغناء عن أنشطتك اليومية. لقد جعلنا من السهل أن نمنح التسوق لمحلات البقالة الخاصة بك في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ونوفر القدرة على العثور عليها بأقل متاعب. يقع النطاق السعري لدينا في كومة ميسورة التكلفة وقد ثبت أن العروض أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. نتيح لك التسوق مع أفضل تجربة للعملاء ونلتزم دائمًا بتوفير الخضار الطازجة والعضوية عبر الإنترنت، دبي.

احصل على أفضل خدمة توصيل البقالة القريبة منك للحصول على فواكه وخضروات طازجة وصحية عبر الإنترنت في دبي واحصل عليها في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة من سوق الخضرة. ينتهي بحثك عن الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة معنا، حيث نسمح لك باستهلاك أجود المنتجات الطازجة، كما أننا نوفر لك خدمة توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت. معنا، رضاك ​​مضمون ,أحصل على كل ما هو جديد من خضروات وفواكه عبر الإنترنت

Read More

التوصيل المجاني

لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 150 AED

تسليم في نفس اليوم

في دبي,الشارقة و عجمان

مدفوعات آمنة

لمدفوعات عبر اإلنترنت أو القنوات األخرى

24/7 الدعم

نحن هنا دائما في خدمكتم

no items

لا توجد منتجات في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك

المنتجات المفضلة لديك على بعد نقرة واحدة فقط

Ambrosia Red Perfection Flower Box

Ambrosia Red Perfection Flower Box

SKU: 3000157093051

  In stock

Ambrosia

SKU: 3000157093051

  In stock

Notes Seasonal Fresh Produce Disclaimer: Please note that the composition of our fresh produce arrangement is subject to change based on the current season. We strive to provide you with the finest selection of fruits and vegetables, and while we make every effort to maintain consistency, certain items may be substituted with alternatives of equal quality and value. Thank you for your understanding and appreciation of the natural variations that each season brings.

AED 315  / piece

(Inclusive of VAT)

Deliver To: Dubai

Order in 7 hrs 16 mins and get delivery by

Today , February 26


Are you looking for a unique and special gift that expresses your feelings in the most splendid way? Look no further than Ambrosia Red Perfection Flower Box. This beautiful rose offers an exceptional floral experience that combines romance and luxury all at once. At first glance, this product captivates you with its charming beauty and unique allure. It has been carefully designed to mimic the splendor of nature and reflects the highest levels of artistry and craftsmanship. The eternal red rose comes protected inside a luxurious box made from the finest materials, providing it with excellent preservation and an elegant touch that signifies the importance of the occasion and the value of the person you will gift it to.

Features of Ambrosia Red Perfection Flower Box:

  • Eternal Beauty: This eternal red rose is an unforgettable gift. It doesn't wither or lose its beauty over time, remaining vibrant and beautiful just like your sincere feelings. Ambrosia Timeless Elegance Rose Bouquet Box serves as a reminder of your everlasting love and constant care for the person you present it to.
  • Unique Design: Ambrosia Red Perfection Flower Box stands out with its unique and innovative design, blending classic beauty with modern touches, creating exceptional allure that captures everyone's attention.
  • Luxurious Box: Ambrosia Red Perfection Flower Box comes with a luxurious box housing the eternal red rose, as Ambrosia Happiness Yellow Rose Bouquet is adding a touch of elegance to the gift and making it ready for presentation without the need for any additional preparations.
  • A Declaration of Love: The red rose is a universal symbol of love and passion. Also, Ambrosia The Forever Five Red and White Roses expresses sincere and profound emotions that you desire to convey to the person who holds a special place in your heart.
  • Perfect Gift for All Occasions: Whether you want to impress your partner on your anniversary, show appreciation to a dear friend, or even bring joy to a special celebration, Ambrosia Falling In Love Bouquet is the ideal choice.

Choose Ambrosia Red Perfection Flower Box to express your feelings and bring a smile to the faces of your loved ones. Moreover, Ambrosia Sweet Tenderness Pink Bouquet is a priceless gift that will always remind them of the love and care you have for them.

SKU CODE3000157093051
Average Stars
0
Based on 0 Reviews
0 Customer Reviews
0 Customer Reviews

Vegetable Souk offers you a wide variety of grocery products, fresh fruits and fresh vegetables online at competitive pricing in Dubai. Vegetable Souk supermarket in UAE, fortunately, has a very simple online shopping grocery app where you can buy products to be of the best quality and genuine groceries. We render a pleasant consumer experience online in Dubai and give you the opportunity to enjoy quality products and services by bringing the supermarket right to your home. We ensure the display and delivery of groceries with the best possible deals in UAE to make a grocery delivery service you can trust directly to your door. Buy a range of fresh fruits, organic vegetables and grocery products in UAE served with utmost satisfaction and the freshest options in our grocery app tend to maintain a long-standing online shopping bond.

We bring together common organic and fresh vegetables online to supermarket online shopping in order to improve health and well-being in Dubai and help you make healthy choices. Vegetable Souk renders access to the best organic essentials and holds on to the mission to bring fresh produce to homes by consistently curating the freshest, best-tasting and vitally important organic produce.  

For our supermarket online shopping, delivery service is straightforward, convenient, and tailored to your needs and takes the steps closer to the heavy enthusiasm for real food and improved well-being. Vegetable Souk set standards high in curating a delicious array of vibrant, seasonal fruit and vegetables online and delivers in the easiest and most fulfilling ways ever. 

The vegetable Souk web portal and the grocery app are designed for your convenience in shopping for farm-fresh fruits delivery, Dubai and let you buy vegetables, groceries and more. There are so many organic products also to serve you with all your needs and buy groceries online to get them delivered to your doorstep in one go.

Vegetable Souk is a leading online grocery delivery store that delivers fresh fruits and vegetables and makes it go in the most convenient way for you without taking away from your daily activities. We set it easy to give your shopping for groceries in a pool of a diverse range of products and provide the ability to find them with less hassle. Our price range falls in an affordable stack and the offers have been proven to be more cost-efficient. We let you shop with the best customer experience and are always committed to providing fresh and organic vegetables online, Dubai.

Get your hands on the finest quality nearby grocery delivery service for fresh, healthy fruits and vegetables online in Dubai and get them delivered across UAE from Vegetable Souk. Your search for fresh fruits and vegetables comes to an end with us, as we let you consume only the finest quality and fresh produce and also have got you covered with online grocery delivery. With us, your satisfaction is guaranteed at all terms ensuring that you receive only the best of fresh vegetables and fruits online meeting the strict compliance standards. If you place an order with Vegetable Souk online, you receive only the highest quality goods on fruit delivery, Dubai. 

Read More
no items

No items in your cart

Your favourite items are just a click away