امبروسيا تايرز اوف ذا تروبكس هدايا عيد الفطر
امبروسيا تايرز اوف ذا تروبكس هدايا عيد الفطر
امبروسيا تايرز اوف ذا تروبكس هدايا عيد الفطر

امبروسيا تايرز اوف ذا تروبكس هدايا عيد الفطر

sku 3000157209490

  متوافر

Ambrosia

sku 3000157209490

  متوافر

د.إ 400

شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

يسلم إلى: Dubai

اطلب خلال 21 ساعات 43 دقيقة واحصل على التوصيل

غدا , May 20


امبروسيا تايرز اوف ذا تروبكس هدايا عيد الفطر، تحفة فنية متعددة الطبقات من ذا فريش ماركت، تجمع بين أشهى طبقات كعك الفاكهة في صندوق زجاجي أنيق. امبروسيا تايرز اوف ذا تروبكس هدايا عيد الفطر هو ابتكار يعكس الإبداع والجودة، مصمم ليكون أكثر من مجرد حلوى؛ إنه تجربة تذوق استثنائية. مع كل طبقة محضرة بعناية ومقدمة في علبة زجاجية فاخرة، يعد هذا الترتيب الفاكهي الهدية المثالية للتعبير عن مشاعرك في المناسبات الخاصة.

مميزات امبروسيا تايرز اوف ذا تروبكس هدايا عيد الفطر في ذا فريش ماركت:

  • كل ترتيب فاكهي من ذا فريش ماركت يتم تصميمه بعناية ليعكس الجمال الطبيعي والأناقة.
  • يتم استخدام فقط أجود أنواع الفاكهة لضمان تجربة فاخرة لا تُنسى.
  • نقدم خدمة توصيل الفاكهة الطازجة وتوصيل الهدايا عبر الإنترنت مباشرةً إلى باب منزلك، مع الحفاظ على النضارة والجودة.
  • اختيار مثالي لـ سلال الفاكهة للمناسبات الخاصة، ترتيباتنا تجلب السعادة والبهجة لأحبائك.

ذا فريش ماركت هو وجهتك الأولى للحصول على سلال الفاكهة والزهور الفاخرة، سواء كنت تبحث عن سلال الفاكهة المصنوعة يدويًا، ترتيبات الزهور المصنوعة يدويًا، أو حتى سلال الهدايا الفاخرة.

نحن نقدم تشكيلة واسعة من الخيارات لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك، من سلال الفاكهة للشركات إلى ترتيبات الزهور للشركات، وكلها متاحة عبر متجر الفاكهة ومتجر الزهور على الإنترنت. احتفل بالمناسبات الخاصة مع ذا فريش ماركت ودع ترتيبات الزهور للمناسبات الخاصة وسلال الفاكهة الفاخرة تضيف لمسة من الفرح إلى مناسباتك. مع خدمة توصيل الزهور في نفس اليوم، يمكنك إرسال البهجة إلى أي مكان وفي أي وقت.

اشتري امبروسيا تايرز اوف ذا تروبكس هدايا عيد الفطر من ذا فريش ماركت واستمتع بالجمال والألوان الطبيعية لترتيبات الفاكهة الفاخرة من أمبروسيا. سوق الخضرة دبي في ذا فريش ماركت يقدم لك فرصة لتدليل نفسك أو أحبائك بباقات مميزة من الزهور والفواكه الطازجة والصحية امبروسيا روح الاحتفال 1 بوكيه فواكه. يمكنك الحصول على باقات تحتوي على ورود، زنابق، أوركيد، وفواكه مثل الفراولة، الأناناس، الكيوي امبروسيا بوكيه فواكه حكاية بينكي، وغيرها امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه صينية فواكه، بأسعار مناسبة وجودة عالية وتحصل على أفضل كيكات امبروسيا كيكة التوت والبطيخ.

SKU CODE3000157209490
ماركةAmbrosia

يقدم لك سوق الخضار مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات البقالة,الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة عبر الإنترنت بأسعار تنافسية في دبي. لحسن الحظ، يحتوي سوبر ماركت سوق الخضرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة على تطبيق بسيط للغاية لتسوق البقالة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك شراء كل المنتجات التي تفضلها. نقدم تجربة مستخدم ممتعة عبر الإنترنت في دبي ونمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة من خلال نقل تجرية السوبر ماركت إلى منزلك مباشرة. نحن نضمن الشفافية بالتعامل ونضمن عملية عرض وتسليم البقالة بأفضل الصفقات الممكنة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ,نقدم خدمة توصيل البقالة التي يمكنك الوثوق بها مباشرة إلى باب منزلك. اشترِ من مجموعتنا الكبيرة من الفواكه الطازجة والخضروات العضوية ومنتجات البقالة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تُقدمها كوادرنا الأحترافية والهدف واحد الحصول على أقصى درجات الرضا من عملائنا المميزين .

نحن مختصون بتجميع الخضروات العضوية والطازجة المتنوعة ووضعها بين ايديكم عبر الإنترنت من أجل تحسين الصحة والرفاهية في دبي ومساعدتك على اتخاذ الخيارات الأكثر صحية. يتيح سوق الخضرة إمكانية الوصول إلى أفضل الضروريات العضوية ويتمسك بمهمة جلب المنتجات الطازجة إلى المنازل من خلال توفير المنتجات العضوية الطازجة والأفضل مذاقًا والأكثر أهمية.

بالنسبة للتسوق عبر الإنترنت من السوبر ماركت لدينا، فإن خدمة التوصيل المباشرة والمريحة ,خدمة مصممة لتوفير كل أحتياجاتك. يضع سوق الخضرة معايير عالية في تخزين وتغليق الفواكه والخضروات النابضة بالحياة والموسمية عبر الإنترنت ويتم تقديمها بأسهل الطرق وأكثرها إرضاءً على الإطلاق.

تم تصميم موقع سوق الخضرة الألكتروني وتطبيق البقالة لراحتك في التسوق لتوصيل الفواكه الطازجة من المزرعة إلى دبي وتتيح لك شراء الخضروات والبقالة وغير ذلك الكثير. هناك العديد من المنتجات العضوية أيضًا لخدمتك بكل احتياجاتك وحاجيات البقالة عبر الإنترنت لتوصيلها إلى عتبة داركم دفعة واحدة.

سوق الخضار هو متجر رائد في مجال توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت يقدم فواكه وخضروات طازجة ويجعلها تعمل بالطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لك دون الاستغناء عن أنشطتك اليومية. لقد جعلنا من السهل أن نمنح التسوق لمحلات البقالة الخاصة بك في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ونوفر القدرة على العثور عليها بأقل متاعب. يقع النطاق السعري لدينا في كومة ميسورة التكلفة وقد ثبت أن العروض أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. نتيح لك التسوق مع أفضل تجربة للعملاء ونلتزم دائمًا بتوفير الخضار الطازجة والعضوية عبر الإنترنت، دبي.

احصل على أفضل خدمة توصيل البقالة القريبة منك للحصول على فواكه وخضروات طازجة وصحية عبر الإنترنت في دبي واحصل عليها في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة من سوق الخضرة. ينتهي بحثك عن الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة معنا، حيث نسمح لك باستهلاك أجود المنتجات الطازجة، كما أننا نوفر لك خدمة توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت. معنا، رضاك ​​مضمون ,أحصل على كل ما هو جديد من خضروات وفواكه عبر الإنترنت

Read More

التوصيل المجاني

لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 150 AED

تسليم في نفس اليوم

في دبي,الشارقة و عجمان

مدفوعات آمنة

لمدفوعات عبر اإلنترنت أو القنوات األخرى

24/7 الدعم

نحن هنا دائما في خدمكتم

no items

لا توجد منتجات في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك

المنتجات المفضلة لديك على بعد نقرة واحدة فقط

Ambrosia Tiers of the Tropics
Ambrosia Tiers of the Tropics
Ambrosia Tiers of the Tropics

Ambrosia Tiers of the Tropics

SKU: 3000157209490

  In stock

Ambrosia

SKU: 3000157209490

  In stock

Notes Seasonal Fresh Produce Disclaimer: Please note that the composition of our fresh produce arrangement is subject to change based on the current season. We strive to provide you with the finest selection of fruits and vegetables, and while we make every effort to maintain consistency, certain items may be substituted with alternatives of equal quality and value. Thank you for your understanding and appreciation of the natural variations that each season brings.

AED 400  / piece

(Inclusive of VAT)

Deliver To: Dubai

Order in 13 hrs 10 mins and get delivery by

Today , May 19


Ambrosia Tiers of the Tropics Eid Al-Fitr Gifts, a multi-layered artistic creation from The Fresh Market, combines the most delicious layers of fruit cake in an elegant glass box. Ambrosia Tiers of the Tropics Eid Al-Fitr Gifts are an innovation that reflects creativity and quality, designed to be more than just a dessert; it's an exceptional tasting experience. With each layer carefully prepared and presented in a luxurious glass box, this fruity arrangement is the perfect gift to express your feelings on special occasions.

Features of Ambrosia Tiers of the Tropics Eid Al-Fitr Gifts at The Fresh Market:

  • Each fruit arrangement from The Fresh Market is meticulously designed to reflect natural beauty and elegance.
  • Only the finest quality fruits are used to ensure an unforgettable luxurious experience.
  • We offer fresh fruit delivery service and online gift delivery directly to your doorstep, maintaining freshness and quality.
  • The perfect choice for luxury fruit baskets for special occasions, our arrangements bring happiness and joy to your loved ones. The Fresh Market is your first destination for premium fruit baskets and floral arrangements, whether you're looking for handmade fruit baskets, handmade flower arrangements, or even luxury gift baskets.

We offer a wide range of options to meet all your needs, from corporate fruit baskets to corporate flower arrangements, all available through our online fruit and flower stores. Celebrate special occasions with The Fresh Market and let our special floral arrangements and luxury fruit baskets add a touch of joy to your events. With same-day flower delivery service, you can send happiness anywhere and anytime.

Buy Ambrosia Tiers of the Tropics Eid Al-Fitr Gifts from The Fresh Market and enjoy the beauty and natural colors of luxurious fruit arrangements from Ambrosia. Vegetable Souk Dubai at The Fresh Market provides you with the opportunity to treat yourself or your loved ones to unique bouquets of fresh and healthy flowers and fruits with Ambrosia Celebration Spirit Fruit Bouquet. You can get bouquets containing roses, lilies, orchids, and fruits such as strawberries, pineapples, kiwis with Ambrosia Fairytale Pinky Fruits Bouquet, and more with Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet Fruit Tray, at affordable prices and high quality. You also get the best Ambrosia Melon Berry Cake.

SKU CODE3000157209490
Average Stars
0
Based on 0 Reviews
0 Customer Reviews
0 Customer Reviews

Vegetable Souk offers you a wide variety of grocery products, fresh fruits and fresh vegetables online at competitive pricing in Dubai. Vegetable Souk supermarket in UAE, fortunately, has a very simple online shopping grocery app where you can buy products to be of the best quality and genuine groceries. We render a pleasant consumer experience online in Dubai and give you the opportunity to enjoy quality products and services by bringing the supermarket right to your home. We ensure the display and delivery of groceries with the best possible deals in UAE to make a grocery delivery service you can trust directly to your door. Buy a range of fresh fruits, organic vegetables and grocery products in UAE served with utmost satisfaction and the freshest options in our grocery app tend to maintain a long-standing online shopping bond.

We bring together common organic and fresh vegetables online to supermarket online shopping in order to improve health and well-being in Dubai and help you make healthy choices. Vegetable Souk renders access to the best organic essentials and holds on to the mission to bring fresh produce to homes by consistently curating the freshest, best-tasting and vitally important organic produce.  

For our supermarket online shopping, delivery service is straightforward, convenient, and tailored to your needs and takes the steps closer to the heavy enthusiasm for real food and improved well-being. Vegetable Souk set standards high in curating a delicious array of vibrant, seasonal fruit and vegetables online and delivers in the easiest and most fulfilling ways ever. 

The vegetable Souk web portal and the grocery app are designed for your convenience in shopping for farm-fresh fruits delivery, Dubai and let you buy vegetables, groceries and more. There are so many organic products also to serve you with all your needs and buy groceries online to get them delivered to your doorstep in one go.

Vegetable Souk is a leading online grocery delivery store that delivers fresh fruits and vegetables and makes it go in the most convenient way for you without taking away from your daily activities. We set it easy to give your shopping for groceries in a pool of a diverse range of products and provide the ability to find them with less hassle. Our price range falls in an affordable stack and the offers have been proven to be more cost-efficient. We let you shop with the best customer experience and are always committed to providing fresh and organic vegetables online, Dubai.

Get your hands on the finest quality nearby grocery delivery service for fresh, healthy fruits and vegetables online in Dubai and get them delivered across UAE from Vegetable Souk. Your search for fresh fruits and vegetables comes to an end with us, as we let you consume only the finest quality and fresh produce and also have got you covered with online grocery delivery. With us, your satisfaction is guaranteed at all terms ensuring that you receive only the best of fresh vegetables and fruits online meeting the strict compliance standards. If you place an order with Vegetable Souk online, you receive only the highest quality goods on fruit delivery, Dubai. 

Read More
no items

No items in your cart

Your favourite items are just a click away