أميريكان جاردن خل تفاح عضوي 473مل

أميريكان جاردن خل تفاح عضوي 473مل

sku 717273508286

  متوافر

American Garden

sku 717273508286

  متوافر

د.إ 26.95

شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

يسلم إلى: Dubai

اطلب خلال 11 ساعات 21 دقيقة واحصل على التوصيل

اليوم , February 25


أميريكان جاردن خل تفاح عضوي 473مل - تألق بطابع اورجانيك في عيد الميلاد. استعد لتجربة استثنائية مع خل التفاح العضوي من ذا فريش ماركت اونلاين، حيث يلتقي الطعم الرائع بالجودة العالية.

مميزات أميريكان جاردن خل تفاح عضوي 473مل:

  • خل التفاح هذا مصنوع من مكونات عضوية 100٪، طبيعية وخالية من المواد الكيميائية الضارة.
  • يحتوي على العديد من العناصر الغذائية المفيدة، بما في ذلك الأحماض الأمينية والمعادن.
  • يمكن استخدامه في تحضير الصلصات، السلطات، وكذلك في الصناعات الحلوة والمالحة.
  • أميريكان جاردن خل تفاح عضوي 473مل يعزز صحتك العامة ويُساهم في تحسين الهضم وتنظيف الجسم.
  • قدّم هذا الخل كهدية عضوية فاخرة في مناسبات عيد الميلاد واحصل على إعجاب الأحباء.

امنح طعامك لمسةً عضوية لذيذة مع أميريكان جاردن خل تفاح عضوي 473مل من ذا فريش ماركت اونلاين. قم بالطلب الآن واستمتع بالجودة والنكهة. ذا فريش ماركت اونلاين يوفر خدمة توصيل سريعة وموثوقة لتجربة تسوق فريدة. لا تفوت فرصة إضافة لمسة عضوية إلى احتفالاتك بعيد الميلاد. يتمنى ذا فريش ماركت اونلاين لك عيد كريسماس سعيد وعام جديد مليء بالسعادة والنجاح. أضف نكهة إلى أطباقك الاحتفالية في أعياد الكريسماس مع أعشابنا الطازجة المعطرة، بما في ذلك الريحان والنعناع، لإضافة انفجار من النكهة إلى وصفات عيد الميلاد من سوق الخضرة ولا تنسى الحلويات مع سلة العطلات وامبروسيا بوكيه ورد كريسماس أفضل.

SKU CODE717273508286
ماركةAmerican Garden

يقدم لك سوق الخضار مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات البقالة,الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة عبر الإنترنت بأسعار تنافسية في دبي. لحسن الحظ، يحتوي سوبر ماركت سوق الخضرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة على تطبيق بسيط للغاية لتسوق البقالة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك شراء كل المنتجات التي تفضلها. نقدم تجربة مستخدم ممتعة عبر الإنترنت في دبي ونمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة من خلال نقل تجرية السوبر ماركت إلى منزلك مباشرة. نحن نضمن الشفافية بالتعامل ونضمن عملية عرض وتسليم البقالة بأفضل الصفقات الممكنة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ,نقدم خدمة توصيل البقالة التي يمكنك الوثوق بها مباشرة إلى باب منزلك. اشترِ من مجموعتنا الكبيرة من الفواكه الطازجة والخضروات العضوية ومنتجات البقالة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تُقدمها كوادرنا الأحترافية والهدف واحد الحصول على أقصى درجات الرضا من عملائنا المميزين .

نحن مختصون بتجميع الخضروات العضوية والطازجة المتنوعة ووضعها بين ايديكم عبر الإنترنت من أجل تحسين الصحة والرفاهية في دبي ومساعدتك على اتخاذ الخيارات الأكثر صحية. يتيح سوق الخضرة إمكانية الوصول إلى أفضل الضروريات العضوية ويتمسك بمهمة جلب المنتجات الطازجة إلى المنازل من خلال توفير المنتجات العضوية الطازجة والأفضل مذاقًا والأكثر أهمية.

بالنسبة للتسوق عبر الإنترنت من السوبر ماركت لدينا، فإن خدمة التوصيل المباشرة والمريحة ,خدمة مصممة لتوفير كل أحتياجاتك. يضع سوق الخضرة معايير عالية في تخزين وتغليق الفواكه والخضروات النابضة بالحياة والموسمية عبر الإنترنت ويتم تقديمها بأسهل الطرق وأكثرها إرضاءً على الإطلاق.

تم تصميم موقع سوق الخضرة الألكتروني وتطبيق البقالة لراحتك في التسوق لتوصيل الفواكه الطازجة من المزرعة إلى دبي وتتيح لك شراء الخضروات والبقالة وغير ذلك الكثير. هناك العديد من المنتجات العضوية أيضًا لخدمتك بكل احتياجاتك وحاجيات البقالة عبر الإنترنت لتوصيلها إلى عتبة داركم دفعة واحدة.

سوق الخضار هو متجر رائد في مجال توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت يقدم فواكه وخضروات طازجة ويجعلها تعمل بالطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لك دون الاستغناء عن أنشطتك اليومية. لقد جعلنا من السهل أن نمنح التسوق لمحلات البقالة الخاصة بك في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ونوفر القدرة على العثور عليها بأقل متاعب. يقع النطاق السعري لدينا في كومة ميسورة التكلفة وقد ثبت أن العروض أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. نتيح لك التسوق مع أفضل تجربة للعملاء ونلتزم دائمًا بتوفير الخضار الطازجة والعضوية عبر الإنترنت، دبي.

احصل على أفضل خدمة توصيل البقالة القريبة منك للحصول على فواكه وخضروات طازجة وصحية عبر الإنترنت في دبي واحصل عليها في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة من سوق الخضرة. ينتهي بحثك عن الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة معنا، حيث نسمح لك باستهلاك أجود المنتجات الطازجة، كما أننا نوفر لك خدمة توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت. معنا، رضاك ​​مضمون ,أحصل على كل ما هو جديد من خضروات وفواكه عبر الإنترنت

Read More

التوصيل المجاني

لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 150 AED

تسليم في نفس اليوم

في دبي,الشارقة و عجمان

مدفوعات آمنة

لمدفوعات عبر اإلنترنت أو القنوات األخرى

24/7 الدعم

نحن هنا دائما في خدمكتم

no items

لا توجد منتجات في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك

المنتجات المفضلة لديك على بعد نقرة واحدة فقط

American Garden Organic Apple Cider Vinegar 473Ml

American Garden Organic Apple Cider Vinegar 473Ml

SKU: 717273508286

  In stock

American Garden

SKU: 717273508286

  In stock

AED 26.95  / Piece

(Inclusive of VAT)

Deliver To: Dubai

Order in 18 hrs 36 mins and get delivery by

Tomorrow , February 22


American Garden Organic Apple Cider Vinegar 473Ml - Shine with an Organic Touch at Christmas. Get ready for an exceptional experience with organic apple cider vinegar from The Fresh Market Online, where fantastic taste meets high quality.

Features of American Garden Organic Apple Cider Vinegar 473Ml:

  • This apple cider vinegar is made from 100% organic, natural ingredients, free from harmful chemicals.
  • It contains many beneficial nutrients, including amino acids and minerals.
  • Can be used in preparing sauces, salads, as well as in sweet and savory dishes.
  • American Garden Organic Apple Cider Vinegar 473Ml enhances your overall health and contributes to improving digestion and detoxifying the body.
  • Present this vinegar as a luxurious organic gift on Christmas occasions and win the admiration of your loved ones.

Give your food a delicious organic touch with American Garden Organic Apple Cider Vinegar 473Ml from The Fresh Market Online. Order now and enjoy quality and flavor. The Fresh Market Online provides fast and reliable delivery for a unique shopping experience. Don't miss the opportunity to add an organic touch to your Christmas celebrations. The Fresh Market Online wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Explore the joy of gifting with our beautifully packaged Christmas fruit baskets, filled with a variety of treats for your loved ones like Happy New Year Chocolate Bar 4.9x11cm and Christmas Feast. Don’t forget to get Christmas essentials Al Areesh Mixed Vegetables 3x400Gm and Pinar Shredded Mozzarella 2x200Gm.

SKU CODE717273508286
Average Stars
0
Based on 0 Reviews
0 Customer Reviews
0 Customer Reviews

Vegetable Souk offers you a wide variety of grocery products, fresh fruits and fresh vegetables online at competitive pricing in Dubai. Vegetable Souk supermarket in UAE, fortunately, has a very simple online shopping grocery app where you can buy products to be of the best quality and genuine groceries. We render a pleasant consumer experience online in Dubai and give you the opportunity to enjoy quality products and services by bringing the supermarket right to your home. We ensure the display and delivery of groceries with the best possible deals in UAE to make a grocery delivery service you can trust directly to your door. Buy a range of fresh fruits, organic vegetables and grocery products in UAE served with utmost satisfaction and the freshest options in our grocery app tend to maintain a long-standing online shopping bond.

We bring together common organic and fresh vegetables online to supermarket online shopping in order to improve health and well-being in Dubai and help you make healthy choices. Vegetable Souk renders access to the best organic essentials and holds on to the mission to bring fresh produce to homes by consistently curating the freshest, best-tasting and vitally important organic produce.  

For our supermarket online shopping, delivery service is straightforward, convenient, and tailored to your needs and takes the steps closer to the heavy enthusiasm for real food and improved well-being. Vegetable Souk set standards high in curating a delicious array of vibrant, seasonal fruit and vegetables online and delivers in the easiest and most fulfilling ways ever. 

The vegetable Souk web portal and the grocery app are designed for your convenience in shopping for farm-fresh fruits delivery, Dubai and let you buy vegetables, groceries and more. There are so many organic products also to serve you with all your needs and buy groceries online to get them delivered to your doorstep in one go.

Vegetable Souk is a leading online grocery delivery store that delivers fresh fruits and vegetables and makes it go in the most convenient way for you without taking away from your daily activities. We set it easy to give your shopping for groceries in a pool of a diverse range of products and provide the ability to find them with less hassle. Our price range falls in an affordable stack and the offers have been proven to be more cost-efficient. We let you shop with the best customer experience and are always committed to providing fresh and organic vegetables online, Dubai.

Get your hands on the finest quality nearby grocery delivery service for fresh, healthy fruits and vegetables online in Dubai and get them delivered across UAE from Vegetable Souk. Your search for fresh fruits and vegetables comes to an end with us, as we let you consume only the finest quality and fresh produce and also have got you covered with online grocery delivery. With us, your satisfaction is guaranteed at all terms ensuring that you receive only the best of fresh vegetables and fruits online meeting the strict compliance standards. If you place an order with Vegetable Souk online, you receive only the highest quality goods on fruit delivery, Dubai. 

Read More
no items

No items in your cart

Your favourite items are just a click away