كركم طازج عضوي

كركم طازج عضوي

sku 9914604

  متوافر

Vegan Organic

sku 9914604

  متوافر

حوالي 250 جرام لكل علبة

د.إ 11.95

شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

يسلم إلى: Dubai

اطلب خلال 8 ساعات 17 دقيقة واحصل على التوصيل

اليوم , May 18


يعتبر كركم طازج عضوي من ذا فريش ماركت إضافة استثنائية إلى مطبخك، فهو ليس مجرد بهار عادي، بل هو تجسيد لقوة الطبيعة والفوائد الصحية. اكتشف روعة الكركم وجماله العضوي، متوفر حصريًا في ذا فريش ماركت.

مميزات كركم طازج عضوي من ذا فريش ماركت:

  • عضوي وخالي من المواد الكيميائية: يتم زراعة الكركم بطرق عضوية دون استخدام المواد الكيميائية الضارة، مما يجعله خيارًا صحيًا وطبيعيًا.

  • مضاد للالتهابات ومضاد للأكسدة: يحتوي كركم طازج عضوي على مركب الكركومين، الذي يعتبر فعالًا كمضاد للالتهابات ومضاد للأكسدة، مما يساهم في دعم الصحة العامة.

  • تحسين الهضم وتعزيز الصحة البيولوجية: يعتبر الكركم من التوابل التقليدية المعروفة بقدرتها على تحسين الهضم وتعزيز الصحة البيولوجية للجسم.

  • متوفر حصريًا في ذا فريش ماركت: استمتع بـ كركم طازج عضوي ذا الجودة العالية حصريًا في ذا فريش ماركت، المكان الذي يلتقي فيه التنوع بالجودة في عروض الفواكه والخضار.

يعتبر ذا فريش ماركت ملاذًا لمحبي الطعام الطازج والصحي. اكتشف مجموعة واسعة من أنواع الخضار والفواكه ذات الجودة العالية في سوق الفواكه والخضار دبي، وتسوق بثقة في سوق الخضرة دبي. استخدم كركم طازج عضوي من ذا فريش ماركت لإضفاء نكهة مميزة على وجباتك وفي نفس الوقت استفد من الفوائد الصحية الرائعة لهذا التوابل الطبيعي. اجعل الكركم جزءًا لا غنى عنه في مطبخك لتحقيق توازن رائع بين النكهة والصحة. سوق الخضرة دبي في ذا فريش ماركت هو مكانك للحصول على الخضراوات الطازجة التي ستلهم إبداعاتك الطهي وتغذي عائلتك مثل الذرة الحلوة، كذلك الفلفل الملون، الفجل الأحمر، والملفوف خيارات لا تُضاهى. تبرع معنا لسكان غزة وشارك في حملة تراحم بشراء صندوق طعام يذهب إلى الصليب الأحمر.

SKU CODE9914604
ماركةVegan Organic

يقدم لك سوق الخضار مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات البقالة,الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة عبر الإنترنت بأسعار تنافسية في دبي. لحسن الحظ، يحتوي سوبر ماركت سوق الخضرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة على تطبيق بسيط للغاية لتسوق البقالة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك شراء كل المنتجات التي تفضلها. نقدم تجربة مستخدم ممتعة عبر الإنترنت في دبي ونمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة من خلال نقل تجرية السوبر ماركت إلى منزلك مباشرة. نحن نضمن الشفافية بالتعامل ونضمن عملية عرض وتسليم البقالة بأفضل الصفقات الممكنة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ,نقدم خدمة توصيل البقالة التي يمكنك الوثوق بها مباشرة إلى باب منزلك. اشترِ من مجموعتنا الكبيرة من الفواكه الطازجة والخضروات العضوية ومنتجات البقالة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تُقدمها كوادرنا الأحترافية والهدف واحد الحصول على أقصى درجات الرضا من عملائنا المميزين .

نحن مختصون بتجميع الخضروات العضوية والطازجة المتنوعة ووضعها بين ايديكم عبر الإنترنت من أجل تحسين الصحة والرفاهية في دبي ومساعدتك على اتخاذ الخيارات الأكثر صحية. يتيح سوق الخضرة إمكانية الوصول إلى أفضل الضروريات العضوية ويتمسك بمهمة جلب المنتجات الطازجة إلى المنازل من خلال توفير المنتجات العضوية الطازجة والأفضل مذاقًا والأكثر أهمية.

بالنسبة للتسوق عبر الإنترنت من السوبر ماركت لدينا، فإن خدمة التوصيل المباشرة والمريحة ,خدمة مصممة لتوفير كل أحتياجاتك. يضع سوق الخضرة معايير عالية في تخزين وتغليق الفواكه والخضروات النابضة بالحياة والموسمية عبر الإنترنت ويتم تقديمها بأسهل الطرق وأكثرها إرضاءً على الإطلاق.

تم تصميم موقع سوق الخضرة الألكتروني وتطبيق البقالة لراحتك في التسوق لتوصيل الفواكه الطازجة من المزرعة إلى دبي وتتيح لك شراء الخضروات والبقالة وغير ذلك الكثير. هناك العديد من المنتجات العضوية أيضًا لخدمتك بكل احتياجاتك وحاجيات البقالة عبر الإنترنت لتوصيلها إلى عتبة داركم دفعة واحدة.

سوق الخضار هو متجر رائد في مجال توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت يقدم فواكه وخضروات طازجة ويجعلها تعمل بالطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لك دون الاستغناء عن أنشطتك اليومية. لقد جعلنا من السهل أن نمنح التسوق لمحلات البقالة الخاصة بك في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ونوفر القدرة على العثور عليها بأقل متاعب. يقع النطاق السعري لدينا في كومة ميسورة التكلفة وقد ثبت أن العروض أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. نتيح لك التسوق مع أفضل تجربة للعملاء ونلتزم دائمًا بتوفير الخضار الطازجة والعضوية عبر الإنترنت، دبي.

احصل على أفضل خدمة توصيل البقالة القريبة منك للحصول على فواكه وخضروات طازجة وصحية عبر الإنترنت في دبي واحصل عليها في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة من سوق الخضرة. ينتهي بحثك عن الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة معنا، حيث نسمح لك باستهلاك أجود المنتجات الطازجة، كما أننا نوفر لك خدمة توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت. معنا، رضاك ​​مضمون ,أحصل على كل ما هو جديد من خضروات وفواكه عبر الإنترنت

Read More

التوصيل المجاني

لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 150 AED

تسليم في نفس اليوم

في دبي,الشارقة و عجمان

مدفوعات آمنة

لمدفوعات عبر اإلنترنت أو القنوات األخرى

24/7 الدعم

نحن هنا دائما في خدمكتم

no items

لا توجد منتجات في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك

المنتجات المفضلة لديك على بعد نقرة واحدة فقط

Turmeric Organic

India

Turmeric Organic

SKU: 9914604

  In stock

Vegan Organic

SKU: 9914604

  In stock

Notes Approx 250gm per packet

AED 11.95  / PACKET

(Inclusive of VAT)

Deliver To: Dubai

Order in 11 hrs 54 mins and get delivery by

Today , April 22


Fresh Turmeric Organic from The Fresh Market is an exceptional addition to your kitchen. It's not just an ordinary spice; it embodies the power of nature and its health benefits. Discover the splendor and organic beauty of turmeric, exclusively available at The Fresh Market.

Features of Fresh Turmeric Organic from The Fresh Market:

  • Organic and Chemical-Free: Turmeric is cultivated organically without harmful chemicals, making it a healthy and natural choice.
  • Anti-Inflammatory and Antioxidant: Fresh Turmeric Organic contains curcumin, an effective anti-inflammatory and antioxidant compound that supports overall health.
  • Digestive Improvement and Biological Health: Turmeric is a traditional spice known for its ability to improve digestion and enhance biological health.
  • Exclusively Available: Enjoy high-quality fresh Turmeric Organic exclusively at The Fresh Market, where diversity meets quality in the fruit and vegetable offerings.

The Fresh Market is a haven for enthusiasts of fresh and healthy food. Explore a wide range of high-quality vegetables and fruits at the fruit and vegetable market in Dubai, confidently shop in Vegetable Souk Dubai The Fresh Market. Use fresh Turmeric Organic from The Fresh Market to add a distinctive flavor to your meals while benefiting from its wonderful health advantages. Make turmeric an essential part of your kitchen for a perfect balance between flavor and health. Our heirloom tomatoes, rainbow bell peppers, crisp Romaine lettuce, and tender Butternut Pumpkin are just a few of the premium vegetables waiting for you at The Fresh Market. Donate with us to the people of Gaza and participate in the Tarahum campaign by purchasing one or more food boxes that go to the Red Cross.

SKU CODE9914604
Organic1
ORIGINUnited Arab Emirates
OriginIndia
Average Stars
0
Based on 0 Reviews
0 Customer Reviews
0 Customer Reviews

Vegetable Souk offers you a wide variety of grocery products, fresh fruits and fresh vegetables online at competitive pricing in Dubai. Vegetable Souk supermarket in UAE, fortunately, has a very simple online shopping grocery app where you can buy products to be of the best quality and genuine groceries. We render a pleasant consumer experience online in Dubai and give you the opportunity to enjoy quality products and services by bringing the supermarket right to your home. We ensure the display and delivery of groceries with the best possible deals in UAE to make a grocery delivery service you can trust directly to your door. Buy a range of fresh fruits, organic vegetables and grocery products in UAE served with utmost satisfaction and the freshest options in our grocery app tend to maintain a long-standing online shopping bond.

We bring together common organic and fresh vegetables online to supermarket online shopping in order to improve health and well-being in Dubai and help you make healthy choices. Vegetable Souk renders access to the best organic essentials and holds on to the mission to bring fresh produce to homes by consistently curating the freshest, best-tasting and vitally important organic produce.  

For our supermarket online shopping, delivery service is straightforward, convenient, and tailored to your needs and takes the steps closer to the heavy enthusiasm for real food and improved well-being. Vegetable Souk set standards high in curating a delicious array of vibrant, seasonal fruit and vegetables online and delivers in the easiest and most fulfilling ways ever. 

The vegetable Souk web portal and the grocery app are designed for your convenience in shopping for farm-fresh fruits delivery, Dubai and let you buy vegetables, groceries and more. There are so many organic products also to serve you with all your needs and buy groceries online to get them delivered to your doorstep in one go.

Vegetable Souk is a leading online grocery delivery store that delivers fresh fruits and vegetables and makes it go in the most convenient way for you without taking away from your daily activities. We set it easy to give your shopping for groceries in a pool of a diverse range of products and provide the ability to find them with less hassle. Our price range falls in an affordable stack and the offers have been proven to be more cost-efficient. We let you shop with the best customer experience and are always committed to providing fresh and organic vegetables online, Dubai.

Get your hands on the finest quality nearby grocery delivery service for fresh, healthy fruits and vegetables online in Dubai and get them delivered across UAE from Vegetable Souk. Your search for fresh fruits and vegetables comes to an end with us, as we let you consume only the finest quality and fresh produce and also have got you covered with online grocery delivery. With us, your satisfaction is guaranteed at all terms ensuring that you receive only the best of fresh vegetables and fruits online meeting the strict compliance standards. If you place an order with Vegetable Souk online, you receive only the highest quality goods on fruit delivery, Dubai. 

Read More
no items

No items in your cart

Your favourite items are just a click away