زهرة الصفا فتات الخبز 2×15أونصة خصم 10%

زهرة الصفا فتات الخبز 2×15أونصة خصم 10%

sku 6290050400989

  متوافر

Zahrat Safa

sku 6290050400989

  متوافر

د.إ 12.25

شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

يسلم إلى: Dubai

اطلب خلال 9 ساعات 4 دقيقة واحصل على التوصيل

اليوم , April 19


استعد لرمضان ٢٠٢٤ مع زهرة الصفا فتات الخبز 2×15أونصة خصم 10%، المتوفرة بعرض خاص في ذا فريش ماركت. مع خصم 10%، هذه الفتات هي الإضافة المثالية لجميع وصفاتك الرمضانية، من الكبة المقرمشة إلى الدجاج المحمر، مما يضمن لك النجاح في المطبخ.

مميزات زهرة الصفا فتات الخبز 2×15أونصة خصم 10%:

  • جودة عالية: فتات خبز مصنوعة من أجود أنواع الخبز لضمان القرمشة المثالية.
  • سهولة الاستخدام: مثالية لتغطية أطباقك بطبقة مقرمشة وذهبية.
  • توفير مضمون: استفد من خصم 10% على كل عبوة.
  • حجم مناسب: تأتي في عبوتين بحجم 15أونصة، مما يوفر لك الكمية المناسبة لاحتياجاتك.
  • متوفرة في ذا فريش ماركت: اشترِ من سوق الخضرة دبي واستمتع بأفضل الأسعار.

تسوق الآن من ذا فريش ماركت واستعد لرمضان في الإمارات مع زهرة الصفا فتات الخبز 2×15أونصة خصم 10%. اجعل وجباتك الرمضانية أكثر تميزًا مع تمر رمضان، فواكه رمضان دبي، مكسرات مشكلة رمضان، وعصائر رمضان دبي، كل ذلك متوفر في ذا فريش ماركتتسوق كل ما تحتاجه من مستلزمات رمضان ٢٠٢٤ على سوق الخضرة ذا فريش ماركت من الخضروات الفريش والشوكولاتة شوكولاتة نوتيلا بالبندق قابلة للدهن 750 جم والعصائر أوفيليا عصير الكرز والتوت عضوي 100% حيوي 2لتر.

 

SKU CODE6290050400989
ماركةZahrat Safa

يقدم لك سوق الخضار مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات البقالة,الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة عبر الإنترنت بأسعار تنافسية في دبي. لحسن الحظ، يحتوي سوبر ماركت سوق الخضرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة على تطبيق بسيط للغاية لتسوق البقالة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك شراء كل المنتجات التي تفضلها. نقدم تجربة مستخدم ممتعة عبر الإنترنت في دبي ونمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة من خلال نقل تجرية السوبر ماركت إلى منزلك مباشرة. نحن نضمن الشفافية بالتعامل ونضمن عملية عرض وتسليم البقالة بأفضل الصفقات الممكنة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ,نقدم خدمة توصيل البقالة التي يمكنك الوثوق بها مباشرة إلى باب منزلك. اشترِ من مجموعتنا الكبيرة من الفواكه الطازجة والخضروات العضوية ومنتجات البقالة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تُقدمها كوادرنا الأحترافية والهدف واحد الحصول على أقصى درجات الرضا من عملائنا المميزين .

نحن مختصون بتجميع الخضروات العضوية والطازجة المتنوعة ووضعها بين ايديكم عبر الإنترنت من أجل تحسين الصحة والرفاهية في دبي ومساعدتك على اتخاذ الخيارات الأكثر صحية. يتيح سوق الخضرة إمكانية الوصول إلى أفضل الضروريات العضوية ويتمسك بمهمة جلب المنتجات الطازجة إلى المنازل من خلال توفير المنتجات العضوية الطازجة والأفضل مذاقًا والأكثر أهمية.

بالنسبة للتسوق عبر الإنترنت من السوبر ماركت لدينا، فإن خدمة التوصيل المباشرة والمريحة ,خدمة مصممة لتوفير كل أحتياجاتك. يضع سوق الخضرة معايير عالية في تخزين وتغليق الفواكه والخضروات النابضة بالحياة والموسمية عبر الإنترنت ويتم تقديمها بأسهل الطرق وأكثرها إرضاءً على الإطلاق.

تم تصميم موقع سوق الخضرة الألكتروني وتطبيق البقالة لراحتك في التسوق لتوصيل الفواكه الطازجة من المزرعة إلى دبي وتتيح لك شراء الخضروات والبقالة وغير ذلك الكثير. هناك العديد من المنتجات العضوية أيضًا لخدمتك بكل احتياجاتك وحاجيات البقالة عبر الإنترنت لتوصيلها إلى عتبة داركم دفعة واحدة.

سوق الخضار هو متجر رائد في مجال توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت يقدم فواكه وخضروات طازجة ويجعلها تعمل بالطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لك دون الاستغناء عن أنشطتك اليومية. لقد جعلنا من السهل أن نمنح التسوق لمحلات البقالة الخاصة بك في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ونوفر القدرة على العثور عليها بأقل متاعب. يقع النطاق السعري لدينا في كومة ميسورة التكلفة وقد ثبت أن العروض أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. نتيح لك التسوق مع أفضل تجربة للعملاء ونلتزم دائمًا بتوفير الخضار الطازجة والعضوية عبر الإنترنت، دبي.

احصل على أفضل خدمة توصيل البقالة القريبة منك للحصول على فواكه وخضروات طازجة وصحية عبر الإنترنت في دبي واحصل عليها في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة من سوق الخضرة. ينتهي بحثك عن الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة معنا، حيث نسمح لك باستهلاك أجود المنتجات الطازجة، كما أننا نوفر لك خدمة توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت. معنا، رضاك ​​مضمون ,أحصل على كل ما هو جديد من خضروات وفواكه عبر الإنترنت

Read More

التوصيل المجاني

لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 150 AED

تسليم في نفس اليوم

في دبي,الشارقة و عجمان

مدفوعات آمنة

لمدفوعات عبر اإلنترنت أو القنوات األخرى

24/7 الدعم

نحن هنا دائما في خدمكتم

no items

لا توجد منتجات في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك

المنتجات المفضلة لديك على بعد نقرة واحدة فقط

Zahrat Safa Bread Crumbs 2x15Oz 10%Off

Zahrat Safa Bread Crumbs 2x15Oz 10%Off

SKU: 6290050400989

  In stock

Zahrat Safa

SKU: 6290050400989

  In stock

AED 12.25  / Piece

(Inclusive of VAT)

Deliver To: Dubai

Order in 5 hrs 7 mins and get delivery by

Today , April 18


Get ready for Ramadan 2024 with Zahrat Safa Bread Crumbs 2x15Oz 10%Off, available in a special offer at The Fresh Market. With a 10% discount, these bread crumbs are the perfect addition to all your Ramadan recipes, from crispy kibbeh to roasted chicken, ensuring your success in the kitchen.

Features of Zahrat Safa Bread Crumbs 2x15Oz 10%Off:

  • High Quality: Bread crumbs made from the finest bread to ensure the perfect crunch.
  • Ease of Use: Ideal for covering your dishes with a crispy, golden layer.
  • Guaranteed Savings: Enjoy a 10% discount on each pack.
  • Convenient Size: Comes in two 15oz packs, providing you with the right quantity for your needs.
  • Available at The Fresh Market: Buy from Dubai Vegetable Souk and enjoy the best prices.

Shop now at The Fresh Market and prepare for Ramadan in the Emirates with Zahrat Safa Bread Crumbs 2x15Oz 10%Off. Make your Ramadan meals more distinguished with Ramadan dates, Dubai Ramadan fruits, mixed Ramadan nuts, and Ramadan Dubai juices, all available at The Fresh Market. Shop for all your Ramadan 2024 necessities at Vegetable Souk The Fresh Market, from fresh vegetables and Nutella Hazelnut Spread 200G, to juices like Hello Fruits Popeyes Green 330Ml.

SKU CODE6290050400989
Average Stars
0
Based on 0 Reviews
0 Customer Reviews
0 Customer Reviews

Vegetable Souk offers you a wide variety of grocery products, fresh fruits and fresh vegetables online at competitive pricing in Dubai. Vegetable Souk supermarket in UAE, fortunately, has a very simple online shopping grocery app where you can buy products to be of the best quality and genuine groceries. We render a pleasant consumer experience online in Dubai and give you the opportunity to enjoy quality products and services by bringing the supermarket right to your home. We ensure the display and delivery of groceries with the best possible deals in UAE to make a grocery delivery service you can trust directly to your door. Buy a range of fresh fruits, organic vegetables and grocery products in UAE served with utmost satisfaction and the freshest options in our grocery app tend to maintain a long-standing online shopping bond.

We bring together common organic and fresh vegetables online to supermarket online shopping in order to improve health and well-being in Dubai and help you make healthy choices. Vegetable Souk renders access to the best organic essentials and holds on to the mission to bring fresh produce to homes by consistently curating the freshest, best-tasting and vitally important organic produce.  

For our supermarket online shopping, delivery service is straightforward, convenient, and tailored to your needs and takes the steps closer to the heavy enthusiasm for real food and improved well-being. Vegetable Souk set standards high in curating a delicious array of vibrant, seasonal fruit and vegetables online and delivers in the easiest and most fulfilling ways ever. 

The vegetable Souk web portal and the grocery app are designed for your convenience in shopping for farm-fresh fruits delivery, Dubai and let you buy vegetables, groceries and more. There are so many organic products also to serve you with all your needs and buy groceries online to get them delivered to your doorstep in one go.

Vegetable Souk is a leading online grocery delivery store that delivers fresh fruits and vegetables and makes it go in the most convenient way for you without taking away from your daily activities. We set it easy to give your shopping for groceries in a pool of a diverse range of products and provide the ability to find them with less hassle. Our price range falls in an affordable stack and the offers have been proven to be more cost-efficient. We let you shop with the best customer experience and are always committed to providing fresh and organic vegetables online, Dubai.

Get your hands on the finest quality nearby grocery delivery service for fresh, healthy fruits and vegetables online in Dubai and get them delivered across UAE from Vegetable Souk. Your search for fresh fruits and vegetables comes to an end with us, as we let you consume only the finest quality and fresh produce and also have got you covered with online grocery delivery. With us, your satisfaction is guaranteed at all terms ensuring that you receive only the best of fresh vegetables and fruits online meeting the strict compliance standards. If you place an order with Vegetable Souk online, you receive only the highest quality goods on fruit delivery, Dubai. 

Read More
no items

No items in your cart

Your favourite items are just a click away