امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه  صينية فواكه
 امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه  صينية فواكه
 امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه  صينية فواكه
 امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه  صينية فواكه
 امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه  صينية فواكه
 امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه  صينية فواكه
 امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه  صينية فواكه

امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه صينية فواكه

sku 3000157088972

  متوافر

Ambrosia

sku 3000157088972

  متوافر

د.إ 1,200

شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

يسلم إلى: Dubai

اطلب خلال 15 ساعات 27 دقيقة واحصل على التوصيل

اليوم , February 22


استمتع بعبق النكهات الفاخرة مع  امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه  صينية فواكه. هذه الصينية المركبة بعناية هي احتفال حقيقي بالفواكه الفاخرة، حيث تقدم مجموعة مغرية تسر كل حواسك. من التفاح الكسترد الكريمي إلى الكرز العصير، والبيتايا الحية إلى الكشمش الأحمر الحامض، والرمبوتان الغريب إلى التوت العسلي الرائع، تم اختيار كل فاكهة بعناية لضمان أعلى جودة ونكهة.

مميزات امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه  صينية فواكه:

  • تشكيلة فاكهة فاخرة: تحتوي  امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه  صينية فواكه على تشكيلة من الفواكه الفاخرة المختارة بعناية والمشهورة بمذاقها وجودتها الاستثنائية. تم اختيار كل فاكهة لتقدم ملمحًا فريدًا من نكهة وتجربة فاخرة. من التفاح الكسترد الحلو والكريمي إلى الكرز الطري، كل لقمة تأخذك في رحلة عبر عالم النكهات الفاخرة.
  • فواكه نادرة وغريبة: تعرض  امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه  صينية فواكه تشكيلة متنوعة من الفواكه النادرة والغريبة التي لا توجد عادة في مجموعات الفواكه اليومية. تضم إضافة البيتايا، الرمبوتان، التوت العسلي والتاماريلو عنصرًا من الإثارة والتميز للصينية. إنها فرصة نادرة لتذوق هذه الفواكه الفريدة والاستمتاع بنكهاتها المميزة.
  • عرض أنيق: يتم تقديم  امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه  صينية فواكه بأناقة وأسلوب. يتم ترتيب مجموعة الفواكه الملونة ببراعة لإنشاء عرض بصري مذهل. الألوان الزاهية والملمس المتناقض للفواكه يضيف لمسة من الأناقة لأي مناسبة أو تجمع. تعمل بوكيه فواكه امبروسيا روح الاحتفال كمحور مرئي جميل بالإضافة إلى كونها لذيذة.
  • متعدد الاستخدامات وصحي: توفر امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه  صينية فواكه مرونة في استخدامها. يمكن الاستمتاع بها كحلوى فاخرة مستقلة، أو استخدامها كطبقة علوية للحلويات أو السلطات، أو إدماجها في خلقات مبتكرة للطهي. توفر الصينية خيارًا صحيًا ومغذيًا لأولئك الذين يسعون لتحقيق توازن وتغذية صحية.
  • احتفال بالنكهات الفاخرة: تعد  امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه  صينية فواكه احتفالًا بالنكهات والنكهات الراقية. تتيح لك امبروسيا كعكة فواكه إليجانس 3 طبقات الاستمتاع بمجموعة واسعة من النكهات والملمس، من الملاحظات الكريمية والكستردية للتفاح الكسترد إلى انفجار العصير للكرز، والانتعاش اللذيذ للمشمش الأحمر. تمثل كل فاكهة تجربة طعم فريدة ستبهر حتى أرقى الأذواق.
  • جودة عالية وطازجة: في امبروسيا، نعتبر الجودة والطازجة أمرًا مهمًا. يتم توفير الفواكه في امبروسيا صحن فواكه للعيد هابي ديلوكس من موردين موثوقين يولون اهتمامًا بأعلى معايير الطازجة والطعم. يتم فحص كل فاكهة بعناية لضمان أن تصل إلى صينيتك بأفضل حالة، مما يضمن تجربة تناول طعام استثنائية.
  • وليمة للحواس:  امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه  صينية فواكه ليست فقط شهية للحواس ولكنها وليمة للحواس. الألوان الزاهية والروائح الشهية والملمس المغري للفواكه تخلق تجربة متعددة الحواس ترفع مستوى متعتك. إنها وليمة تشرك كل حواسك وتترك انطباعًا دائمًا.

استمتع بغنى وفخامة  امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه  صينية فواكه. من الفواكه النادرة والغريبة إلى العرض الأنيق، كل التفاصيل مصممة لإنشاء تجربة لا تُنسى ومغرية. اطلب الآن ودع  امبروسيا رويالتي جورميه  صينية فواكه تكون الجوهرة الباهرة في مناسبتك الخاصة أو تجمعك القادم.

SKU CODE3000157088972
ماركةAmbrosia

يقدم لك سوق الخضار مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات البقالة,الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة عبر الإنترنت بأسعار تنافسية في دبي. لحسن الحظ، يحتوي سوبر ماركت سوق الخضرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة على تطبيق بسيط للغاية لتسوق البقالة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك شراء كل المنتجات التي تفضلها. نقدم تجربة مستخدم ممتعة عبر الإنترنت في دبي ونمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة من خلال نقل تجرية السوبر ماركت إلى منزلك مباشرة. نحن نضمن الشفافية بالتعامل ونضمن عملية عرض وتسليم البقالة بأفضل الصفقات الممكنة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ,نقدم خدمة توصيل البقالة التي يمكنك الوثوق بها مباشرة إلى باب منزلك. اشترِ من مجموعتنا الكبيرة من الفواكه الطازجة والخضروات العضوية ومنتجات البقالة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تُقدمها كوادرنا الأحترافية والهدف واحد الحصول على أقصى درجات الرضا من عملائنا المميزين .

نحن مختصون بتجميع الخضروات العضوية والطازجة المتنوعة ووضعها بين ايديكم عبر الإنترنت من أجل تحسين الصحة والرفاهية في دبي ومساعدتك على اتخاذ الخيارات الأكثر صحية. يتيح سوق الخضرة إمكانية الوصول إلى أفضل الضروريات العضوية ويتمسك بمهمة جلب المنتجات الطازجة إلى المنازل من خلال توفير المنتجات العضوية الطازجة والأفضل مذاقًا والأكثر أهمية.

بالنسبة للتسوق عبر الإنترنت من السوبر ماركت لدينا، فإن خدمة التوصيل المباشرة والمريحة ,خدمة مصممة لتوفير كل أحتياجاتك. يضع سوق الخضرة معايير عالية في تخزين وتغليق الفواكه والخضروات النابضة بالحياة والموسمية عبر الإنترنت ويتم تقديمها بأسهل الطرق وأكثرها إرضاءً على الإطلاق.

تم تصميم موقع سوق الخضرة الألكتروني وتطبيق البقالة لراحتك في التسوق لتوصيل الفواكه الطازجة من المزرعة إلى دبي وتتيح لك شراء الخضروات والبقالة وغير ذلك الكثير. هناك العديد من المنتجات العضوية أيضًا لخدمتك بكل احتياجاتك وحاجيات البقالة عبر الإنترنت لتوصيلها إلى عتبة داركم دفعة واحدة.

سوق الخضار هو متجر رائد في مجال توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت يقدم فواكه وخضروات طازجة ويجعلها تعمل بالطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لك دون الاستغناء عن أنشطتك اليومية. لقد جعلنا من السهل أن نمنح التسوق لمحلات البقالة الخاصة بك في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ونوفر القدرة على العثور عليها بأقل متاعب. يقع النطاق السعري لدينا في كومة ميسورة التكلفة وقد ثبت أن العروض أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. نتيح لك التسوق مع أفضل تجربة للعملاء ونلتزم دائمًا بتوفير الخضار الطازجة والعضوية عبر الإنترنت، دبي.

احصل على أفضل خدمة توصيل البقالة القريبة منك للحصول على فواكه وخضروات طازجة وصحية عبر الإنترنت في دبي واحصل عليها في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة من سوق الخضرة. ينتهي بحثك عن الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة معنا، حيث نسمح لك باستهلاك أجود المنتجات الطازجة، كما أننا نوفر لك خدمة توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت. معنا، رضاك ​​مضمون ,أحصل على كل ما هو جديد من خضروات وفواكه عبر الإنترنت

Read More

التوصيل المجاني

لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 150 AED

تسليم في نفس اليوم

في دبي,الشارقة و عجمان

مدفوعات آمنة

لمدفوعات عبر اإلنترنت أو القنوات األخرى

24/7 الدعم

نحن هنا دائما في خدمكتم

no items

لا توجد منتجات في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك

المنتجات المفضلة لديك على بعد نقرة واحدة فقط

Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet Fruit Tray
Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet Fruit Tray
Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet Fruit Tray
Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet Fruit Tray
Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet Fruit Tray
Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet Fruit Tray
Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet Fruit Tray

Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet Fruit Tray

SKU: 3000157088972

  In stock

Ambrosia

SKU: 3000157088972

  In stock

Notes Seasonal Fresh Produce Disclaimer: Please note that the composition of our fresh produce arrangement is subject to change based on the current season. We strive to provide you with the finest selection of fruits and vegetables, and while we make every effort to maintain consistency, certain items may be substituted with alternatives of equal quality and value. Thank you for your understanding and appreciation of the natural variations that each season brings.

AED 1,200  / piece

(Inclusive of VAT)

Deliver To: Dubai

Order in 5 hrs 48 mins and get delivery by

Today , April 17


Indulge in the opulence of flavors with our exquisite Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet Fruit Tray. This carefully curated platter is a true celebration of gourmet fruits, offering a tantalizing assortment that will delight your senses. From the creamy custard apple to the juicy cherries, the vibrant pithaya to the tangy red currants, and the exotic rambutan to the delightful physalis, each fruit is handpicked to ensure the highest quality and flavor.

Features of Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet Fruit Tray:

  • Gourmet Fruit Selection: The Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet Fruit Tray features a hand-selected assortment of gourmet fruits that are renowned for their exceptional taste and quality. Each fruit is chosen to provide a unique flavor profile and a luxurious experience. From the sweet and creamy custard apple to the succulent cherries, every bite is a journey through a world of exquisite flavors.

  • Exotic and Rare Fruits: This fruit tray showcases a variety of exotic and rare fruits that are not commonly found in everyday fruit assortments. The inclusion of pithaya, rambutan, physalis, and tamarillo adds an element of excitement and exclusivity to the platter. It's a rare opportunity to savor these unique fruits and indulge in their distinct flavors.

  • Elegant Presentation: The Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet Fruit Tray is presented with elegance and style. The colorful assortment of fruits is artfully arranged to create a visually stunning display. The vibrant hues and contrasting textures of the fruits add a touch of sophistication to any occasion or gathering. Ambrosia Celebration Spirit Fruit Bouquet serves as a centerpiece that is as visually appealing as it is delicious.

  • Versatile and Wholesome: The Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet offers versatility in its usage. It can be enjoyed as a standalone gourmet dessert, used as a topping for other desserts or salads, or incorporated into creative culinary creations. The platter provides a wholesome and nutritious option for those seeking a balanced and healthy nutrition.

  • Celebration of Exquisite Tastes: This Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet Fruit Tray is a celebration of exquisite tastes and flavors. Ambrosia Fruity Melon Cake allows you to explore a wide range of flavors and textures, from the creamy and custardy notes of the custard apple to the juicy burst of the cherries, and the refreshing tang of the red currants. Each fruit represents a unique taste experience that will impress even the most discerning palates.

  • Premium Quality and Freshness: At Ambrosia, we prioritize quality and freshness. The fruits in the Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet are sourced from trusted suppliers who prioritize the highest standards of freshness and taste. Every fruit is carefully inspected to ensure that only the finest specimens make it to your fruit platter, guaranteeing an exceptional dining experience.

  • A Feast for the Senses: The Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet Fruit Tray is not only a treat for the taste buds but also a feast for the senses. The vibrant colors, tantalizing aromas, and enticing textures of the fruits create a multisensory experience that elevates your enjoyment. It's a feast that engages all your senses and leaves a lasting impression.

Immerse yourself in the richness and luxury of the Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet Fruit Tray. From the exotic and rare fruits to the elegant presentation, every detail is designed to create a memorable and indulgent experience. Order now and let the Ambrosia Royalty Gourmet Fruit Tray be the crowning jewel of your next special occasion or gathering.

SKU CODE3000157088972
Average Stars
0
Based on 0 Reviews
0 Customer Reviews
0 Customer Reviews

Vegetable Souk offers you a wide variety of grocery products, fresh fruits and fresh vegetables online at competitive pricing in Dubai. Vegetable Souk supermarket in UAE, fortunately, has a very simple online shopping grocery app where you can buy products to be of the best quality and genuine groceries. We render a pleasant consumer experience online in Dubai and give you the opportunity to enjoy quality products and services by bringing the supermarket right to your home. We ensure the display and delivery of groceries with the best possible deals in UAE to make a grocery delivery service you can trust directly to your door. Buy a range of fresh fruits, organic vegetables and grocery products in UAE served with utmost satisfaction and the freshest options in our grocery app tend to maintain a long-standing online shopping bond.

We bring together common organic and fresh vegetables online to supermarket online shopping in order to improve health and well-being in Dubai and help you make healthy choices. Vegetable Souk renders access to the best organic essentials and holds on to the mission to bring fresh produce to homes by consistently curating the freshest, best-tasting and vitally important organic produce.  

For our supermarket online shopping, delivery service is straightforward, convenient, and tailored to your needs and takes the steps closer to the heavy enthusiasm for real food and improved well-being. Vegetable Souk set standards high in curating a delicious array of vibrant, seasonal fruit and vegetables online and delivers in the easiest and most fulfilling ways ever. 

The vegetable Souk web portal and the grocery app are designed for your convenience in shopping for farm-fresh fruits delivery, Dubai and let you buy vegetables, groceries and more. There are so many organic products also to serve you with all your needs and buy groceries online to get them delivered to your doorstep in one go.

Vegetable Souk is a leading online grocery delivery store that delivers fresh fruits and vegetables and makes it go in the most convenient way for you without taking away from your daily activities. We set it easy to give your shopping for groceries in a pool of a diverse range of products and provide the ability to find them with less hassle. Our price range falls in an affordable stack and the offers have been proven to be more cost-efficient. We let you shop with the best customer experience and are always committed to providing fresh and organic vegetables online, Dubai.

Get your hands on the finest quality nearby grocery delivery service for fresh, healthy fruits and vegetables online in Dubai and get them delivered across UAE from Vegetable Souk. Your search for fresh fruits and vegetables comes to an end with us, as we let you consume only the finest quality and fresh produce and also have got you covered with online grocery delivery. With us, your satisfaction is guaranteed at all terms ensuring that you receive only the best of fresh vegetables and fruits online meeting the strict compliance standards. If you place an order with Vegetable Souk online, you receive only the highest quality goods on fruit delivery, Dubai. 

Read More
no items

No items in your cart

Your favourite items are just a click away