امبروسيا كرنفال 400 هدايا الزهور للعيد

امبروسيا كرنفال 400 هدايا الزهور للعيد

sku 3000157087661

  متوافر

Ambrosia

sku 3000157087661

  متوافر

د.إ 400

شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

يسلم إلى: Dubai

اطلب خلال 8 ساعات 56 دقيقة واحصل على التوصيل

اليوم , May 30


امبروسيا كرنفال 400 هدايا الزهور للعيد، باقة الفاكهة الأخاذة من ذا فريش ماركت، تجسد معنى الابتكار والجمال في تناغم مثالي. امبروسيا كرنفال 400 هدايا الزهور للعيد هو تحفة فنية تجمع بين ألوان الفاكهة الزاهية وروعة الزهور في تنسيق يخطف الأنظار. تم تصميم هذا الترتيب ليكون أكثر من مجرد باقة؛ إنه تعبير عن الذوق الرفيع والفخامة. مع كل قطعة فاكهة مختارة بعناية ومحاطة بأجمل الزهور، يعد امبروسيا كرنفال 400 هدايا الزهور للعيد الهدية المثالية لإضفاء البهجة في عيد الفطر.

مميزات امبروسيا كرنفال 400 هدايا الزهور للعيد في ذا فريش ماركت:

  • كل ترتيب من ذا فريش ماركت يتم تصميمه بعناية فائقة ليعكس الجمال والتناغم بين الفاكهة والزهور.
  • نستخدم فقط أجود أنواع الفاكهة والزهور لضمان تجربة فاخرة ومميزة.
  • نقدم خدمة توصيل الفاكهة الطازجة والزهور الفاخرة مباشرةً إلى باب منزلك، مع الحفاظ على النضارة والجودة.
  • الاختيار الأمثل لهدايا عيد الفطر، حيث تجلب ترتيباتنا السعادة والبهجة لأحبائك.

ذا فريش ماركت هو وجهتك المثالية للحصول على سلال الفاكهة والزهور الفاخرة. سواء كنت تبحث عن سلال الفاكهة حسب الطلب أو ترتيبات الزهور حسب الطلب، فإننا نقدم تشكيلة واسعة من الخيارات لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك. احتفل بالعيد مع ذا فريش ماركت ودع ترتيبات الزهور وسلال الفاكهة تضيف لمسة من الفرح إلى مناسباتك. مع خدمة توصيل الهدايا عبر الإنترنت، يمكنك إرسال البهجة إلى أي مكان وفي أي وقت.

اشترِ امبروسيا كرنفال 400 هدايا الزهور للعيد من ذا فريش ماركت واستمتع بتجربة فريدة من الجمال الطبيعي والألوان الزاهية التي تقدمها ترتيبات الفاكهة والزهور الفاخرة من أمبروزيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن هدية مميزة ومبهجة لشخص عزيز عليك، فلا تفوت عرض سوق الخضرة دبي في ذا فريش ماركت، حيث يمكنك طلب باقات رائعة من الزهور والفواكه مثل امبروسيا بوكيه فواكه قلب كونكويستا وامبروسيا روح الاحتفال بوكيه فواكه، وتوصيلها إلى عنوانك أو عنوان المستلم. يمكنك اختيار من بين باقات تحتوي على زهور مثل الورد، الزنبق، الأقحوان، وفواكه مثل التفاح، الموز، الرمان، والمزيد، بألوان زاهية ونكهات شهية مثل امبروسيا روح الاحتفال 1 بوكيه فواكه أو أطباق فواكه امبروسيا صحن فواكه ماي سويت ليدي 1.

SKU CODE3000157087661
ماركةAmbrosia

يقدم لك سوق الخضار مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات البقالة,الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة عبر الإنترنت بأسعار تنافسية في دبي. لحسن الحظ، يحتوي سوبر ماركت سوق الخضرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة على تطبيق بسيط للغاية لتسوق البقالة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك شراء كل المنتجات التي تفضلها. نقدم تجربة مستخدم ممتعة عبر الإنترنت في دبي ونمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة من خلال نقل تجرية السوبر ماركت إلى منزلك مباشرة. نحن نضمن الشفافية بالتعامل ونضمن عملية عرض وتسليم البقالة بأفضل الصفقات الممكنة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ,نقدم خدمة توصيل البقالة التي يمكنك الوثوق بها مباشرة إلى باب منزلك. اشترِ من مجموعتنا الكبيرة من الفواكه الطازجة والخضروات العضوية ومنتجات البقالة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تُقدمها كوادرنا الأحترافية والهدف واحد الحصول على أقصى درجات الرضا من عملائنا المميزين .

نحن مختصون بتجميع الخضروات العضوية والطازجة المتنوعة ووضعها بين ايديكم عبر الإنترنت من أجل تحسين الصحة والرفاهية في دبي ومساعدتك على اتخاذ الخيارات الأكثر صحية. يتيح سوق الخضرة إمكانية الوصول إلى أفضل الضروريات العضوية ويتمسك بمهمة جلب المنتجات الطازجة إلى المنازل من خلال توفير المنتجات العضوية الطازجة والأفضل مذاقًا والأكثر أهمية.

بالنسبة للتسوق عبر الإنترنت من السوبر ماركت لدينا، فإن خدمة التوصيل المباشرة والمريحة ,خدمة مصممة لتوفير كل أحتياجاتك. يضع سوق الخضرة معايير عالية في تخزين وتغليق الفواكه والخضروات النابضة بالحياة والموسمية عبر الإنترنت ويتم تقديمها بأسهل الطرق وأكثرها إرضاءً على الإطلاق.

تم تصميم موقع سوق الخضرة الألكتروني وتطبيق البقالة لراحتك في التسوق لتوصيل الفواكه الطازجة من المزرعة إلى دبي وتتيح لك شراء الخضروات والبقالة وغير ذلك الكثير. هناك العديد من المنتجات العضوية أيضًا لخدمتك بكل احتياجاتك وحاجيات البقالة عبر الإنترنت لتوصيلها إلى عتبة داركم دفعة واحدة.

سوق الخضار هو متجر رائد في مجال توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت يقدم فواكه وخضروات طازجة ويجعلها تعمل بالطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لك دون الاستغناء عن أنشطتك اليومية. لقد جعلنا من السهل أن نمنح التسوق لمحلات البقالة الخاصة بك في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ونوفر القدرة على العثور عليها بأقل متاعب. يقع النطاق السعري لدينا في كومة ميسورة التكلفة وقد ثبت أن العروض أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. نتيح لك التسوق مع أفضل تجربة للعملاء ونلتزم دائمًا بتوفير الخضار الطازجة والعضوية عبر الإنترنت، دبي.

احصل على أفضل خدمة توصيل البقالة القريبة منك للحصول على فواكه وخضروات طازجة وصحية عبر الإنترنت في دبي واحصل عليها في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة من سوق الخضرة. ينتهي بحثك عن الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة معنا، حيث نسمح لك باستهلاك أجود المنتجات الطازجة، كما أننا نوفر لك خدمة توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت. معنا، رضاك ​​مضمون ,أحصل على كل ما هو جديد من خضروات وفواكه عبر الإنترنت

Read More

التوصيل المجاني

لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 150 AED

تسليم في نفس اليوم

في دبي,الشارقة و عجمان

مدفوعات آمنة

لمدفوعات عبر اإلنترنت أو القنوات األخرى

24/7 الدعم

نحن هنا دائما في خدمكتم

no items

لا توجد منتجات في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك

المنتجات المفضلة لديك على بعد نقرة واحدة فقط

Ambrosia The Carnival 400

Ambrosia The Carnival 400

SKU: 3000157087661

  In stock

Ambrosia

SKU: 3000157087661

  In stock

Notes Seasonal Fresh Produce Disclaimer: Please note that the composition of our fresh produce arrangement is subject to change based on the current season. We strive to provide you with the finest selection of fruits and vegetables, and while we make every effort to maintain consistency, certain items may be substituted with alternatives of equal quality and value. Thank you for your understanding and appreciation of the natural variations that each season brings.

AED 400  / piece

(Inclusive of VAT)

Deliver To: Dubai

Order in 5 hrs 17 mins and get delivery by

Today , May 24


Ambrosia The Carnival 400 Eid Flower Gifts, the captivating fruit bouquet from The Fresh Market, embodies the meaning of innovation and beauty in perfect harmony. This bouquet is made of rose ever red 50 cm (20 pcs) cherry. Ambrosia The Carnival 400 Eid Flower Gifts is an artistic masterpiece that combines the vibrant colors of fruit with the splendor of flowers in an eye-catching arrangement. This arrangement is designed to be more than just a bouquet; it's an expression of refined taste and luxury. With each carefully selected piece of fruit surrounded by the most beautiful flowers, Ambrosia Carnival 400 Eid Flower Gifts becomes the perfect gift to bring joy during Eid.

Features of Ambrosia The Carnival 400 Eid Flower Gifts at The Fresh Market:

  • Each arrangement from The Fresh Market is meticulously designed to reflect the beauty and harmony between fruit and flowers.
  • We use only the finest varieties of fruit and flowers to ensure a luxurious and distinctive experience.
  • We offer fresh fruit and premium flower delivery directly to your doorstep, ensuring freshness and quality.

The perfect choice for Eid gifts, our arrangements bring happiness and joy to your loved ones. The Fresh Market is your ideal destination for premium fruit and flower baskets. Whether you're looking for custom fruit baskets or custom flower arrangements, we offer a wide range of options to meet all your needs. Celebrate Eid with The Fresh Market and let our flower arrangements and fruit baskets add a touch of joy to your events. With online gift delivery service, you can spread joy anywhere and anytime.

Buy Ambrosia The Carnival 400 Eid Flower Gifts from The Fresh Market and enjoy a unique experience of natural beauty and vibrant colors offered by Ambrosia's luxurious fruit and flower arrangements. If you're looking for a special and delightful gift for someone dear to you, don't miss the offer at Vegetable Souk Dubai at The Fresh Market, where you can order fantastic bouquets of flowers and fruits like Ambrosia Heart Conquesta Fruit Bouquet and Ambrosia Celebration Spirit Fruit Bouquet, and have them delivered to your address or the recipient's address. You can choose from bouquets containing flowers like roses, lilies, daisies, and fruits like apples, bananas, pomegranates, and more, in vibrant colors and delicious flavors like Ambrosia Celebration Spirit 1 Fruit Bouquet or Ambrosia Lady Berry Fruits Platter.

SKU CODE3000157087661
Average Stars
0
Based on 0 Reviews
0 Customer Reviews
0 Customer Reviews

Vegetable Souk offers you a wide variety of grocery products, fresh fruits and fresh vegetables online at competitive pricing in Dubai. Vegetable Souk supermarket in UAE, fortunately, has a very simple online shopping grocery app where you can buy products to be of the best quality and genuine groceries. We render a pleasant consumer experience online in Dubai and give you the opportunity to enjoy quality products and services by bringing the supermarket right to your home. We ensure the display and delivery of groceries with the best possible deals in UAE to make a grocery delivery service you can trust directly to your door. Buy a range of fresh fruits, organic vegetables and grocery products in UAE served with utmost satisfaction and the freshest options in our grocery app tend to maintain a long-standing online shopping bond.

We bring together common organic and fresh vegetables online to supermarket online shopping in order to improve health and well-being in Dubai and help you make healthy choices. Vegetable Souk renders access to the best organic essentials and holds on to the mission to bring fresh produce to homes by consistently curating the freshest, best-tasting and vitally important organic produce.  

For our supermarket online shopping, delivery service is straightforward, convenient, and tailored to your needs and takes the steps closer to the heavy enthusiasm for real food and improved well-being. Vegetable Souk set standards high in curating a delicious array of vibrant, seasonal fruit and vegetables online and delivers in the easiest and most fulfilling ways ever. 

The vegetable Souk web portal and the grocery app are designed for your convenience in shopping for farm-fresh fruits delivery, Dubai and let you buy vegetables, groceries and more. There are so many organic products also to serve you with all your needs and buy groceries online to get them delivered to your doorstep in one go.

Vegetable Souk is a leading online grocery delivery store that delivers fresh fruits and vegetables and makes it go in the most convenient way for you without taking away from your daily activities. We set it easy to give your shopping for groceries in a pool of a diverse range of products and provide the ability to find them with less hassle. Our price range falls in an affordable stack and the offers have been proven to be more cost-efficient. We let you shop with the best customer experience and are always committed to providing fresh and organic vegetables online, Dubai.

Get your hands on the finest quality nearby grocery delivery service for fresh, healthy fruits and vegetables online in Dubai and get them delivered across UAE from Vegetable Souk. Your search for fresh fruits and vegetables comes to an end with us, as we let you consume only the finest quality and fresh produce and also have got you covered with online grocery delivery. With us, your satisfaction is guaranteed at all terms ensuring that you receive only the best of fresh vegetables and fruits online meeting the strict compliance standards. If you place an order with Vegetable Souk online, you receive only the highest quality goods on fruit delivery, Dubai. 

Read More
no items

No items in your cart

Your favourite items are just a click away