اساطير معمول تمر عربي حلو 850جم

اساطير معمول تمر عربي حلو 850جم

sku 603765380235

  متوافر

Asateer

sku 603765380235

  متوافر

د.إ 69.75

شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

يسلم إلى: Dubai

اطلب خلال 1 ساعات 6 دقيقة واحصل على التوصيل

اليوم , April 16


هل تبحث عن حلوى عربية تقليدية ولذيذة في رمضان ٢٠٢٤؟ لا تنسى أن تضيف اساطير معمول تمر عربي حلو 850جم إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك على سوق الخضرة ذا فريش ماركت اونلاين. هذا المنتج هو معمول التمر العربي الشهير، وهو عبارة عن عجينة ناعمة محشوة بالتمر المعتق والمنكه بالقرفة والهيل والسمسم. يمكنك تناوله مع الشاي والقهوة أو كحلوى خفيفة ومنبهة للمزاج. كما يتمتع بالعديد من المميزات التي تجعله خيارا مثاليا لرمضان في الامارات.

مميزات اساطير معمول تمر عربي حلو 850جم:

  • يحتوي على نسبة عالية من السكريات الطبيعية والألياف والمعادن والفيتامينات، مثل الحديد والبوتاسيوم والكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم والفوليك أسيد والبيتا كاروتين.
  • يمنحك طعما حلوا وناعما ومعتقا في آن واحد، مما يرضي حواسك ويزيد من متعتك.
  • اساطير معمول تمر عربي حلو 850جم يأتي في عبوة محكمة الإغلاق تحافظ على جودة ونضارة المنتج لفترة طويلة.
  • يتوافق مع معايير الجودة والسلامة الغذائية العالية التي تتبعها سوق الخضرة ذا فريش ماركت اونلاين، وهي منصة رائدة في بيع المنتجات الطازجة والعضوية والصحية في دبي والامارات.
  • يتوفر بسعر معقول ومنافس، ويمكنك الحصول عليه بسهولة من خلال الطلب عبر الانترنت والدفع عند الاستلام أو بواسطة البطاقة الائتمانية أو الخدمات الرقمية.

لا تتردد في تجربة اساطير معمول تمر عربي حلو 850جم في رمضان دبي، وشاركه مع عائلتك وأصدقائك. ستستمتع بحلوى عربية تقليدية ولذيذة وفوائد صحية عديدة. اطلبه الآن من سوق الخضرة ذا فريش ماركت اونلاين واستعد لرمضان ٢٠٢٤ بطريقة حلوة. لا تتردد في تصفح المزيد من منتجات رمضان ٢٠٢٤ مع جبنة جودة والدجاج سريع التحضير الإسلامي دجاج مجمد بدون أحشاء 1200جم وغيرها من أساسيات رمضان من اللحوم الطازجة والخضروات الفريش.

SKU CODE603765380235
ماركةAsateer

يقدم لك سوق الخضار مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات البقالة,الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة عبر الإنترنت بأسعار تنافسية في دبي. لحسن الحظ، يحتوي سوبر ماركت سوق الخضرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة على تطبيق بسيط للغاية لتسوق البقالة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك شراء كل المنتجات التي تفضلها. نقدم تجربة مستخدم ممتعة عبر الإنترنت في دبي ونمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة من خلال نقل تجرية السوبر ماركت إلى منزلك مباشرة. نحن نضمن الشفافية بالتعامل ونضمن عملية عرض وتسليم البقالة بأفضل الصفقات الممكنة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ,نقدم خدمة توصيل البقالة التي يمكنك الوثوق بها مباشرة إلى باب منزلك. اشترِ من مجموعتنا الكبيرة من الفواكه الطازجة والخضروات العضوية ومنتجات البقالة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تُقدمها كوادرنا الأحترافية والهدف واحد الحصول على أقصى درجات الرضا من عملائنا المميزين .

نحن مختصون بتجميع الخضروات العضوية والطازجة المتنوعة ووضعها بين ايديكم عبر الإنترنت من أجل تحسين الصحة والرفاهية في دبي ومساعدتك على اتخاذ الخيارات الأكثر صحية. يتيح سوق الخضرة إمكانية الوصول إلى أفضل الضروريات العضوية ويتمسك بمهمة جلب المنتجات الطازجة إلى المنازل من خلال توفير المنتجات العضوية الطازجة والأفضل مذاقًا والأكثر أهمية.

بالنسبة للتسوق عبر الإنترنت من السوبر ماركت لدينا، فإن خدمة التوصيل المباشرة والمريحة ,خدمة مصممة لتوفير كل أحتياجاتك. يضع سوق الخضرة معايير عالية في تخزين وتغليق الفواكه والخضروات النابضة بالحياة والموسمية عبر الإنترنت ويتم تقديمها بأسهل الطرق وأكثرها إرضاءً على الإطلاق.

تم تصميم موقع سوق الخضرة الألكتروني وتطبيق البقالة لراحتك في التسوق لتوصيل الفواكه الطازجة من المزرعة إلى دبي وتتيح لك شراء الخضروات والبقالة وغير ذلك الكثير. هناك العديد من المنتجات العضوية أيضًا لخدمتك بكل احتياجاتك وحاجيات البقالة عبر الإنترنت لتوصيلها إلى عتبة داركم دفعة واحدة.

سوق الخضار هو متجر رائد في مجال توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت يقدم فواكه وخضروات طازجة ويجعلها تعمل بالطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لك دون الاستغناء عن أنشطتك اليومية. لقد جعلنا من السهل أن نمنح التسوق لمحلات البقالة الخاصة بك في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ونوفر القدرة على العثور عليها بأقل متاعب. يقع النطاق السعري لدينا في كومة ميسورة التكلفة وقد ثبت أن العروض أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. نتيح لك التسوق مع أفضل تجربة للعملاء ونلتزم دائمًا بتوفير الخضار الطازجة والعضوية عبر الإنترنت، دبي.

احصل على أفضل خدمة توصيل البقالة القريبة منك للحصول على فواكه وخضروات طازجة وصحية عبر الإنترنت في دبي واحصل عليها في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة من سوق الخضرة. ينتهي بحثك عن الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة معنا، حيث نسمح لك باستهلاك أجود المنتجات الطازجة، كما أننا نوفر لك خدمة توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت. معنا، رضاك ​​مضمون ,أحصل على كل ما هو جديد من خضروات وفواكه عبر الإنترنت

Read More

التوصيل المجاني

لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 150 AED

تسليم في نفس اليوم

في دبي,الشارقة و عجمان

مدفوعات آمنة

لمدفوعات عبر اإلنترنت أو القنوات األخرى

24/7 الدعم

نحن هنا دائما في خدمكتم

no items

لا توجد منتجات في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك

المنتجات المفضلة لديك على بعد نقرة واحدة فقط

Asateer Maamoul Dates Arabic Sweet 850Gm

Asateer Maamoul Dates Arabic Sweet 850Gm

SKU: 603765380235

  In stock

Asateer

SKU: 603765380235

  In stock

AED 69.75  / Piece

(Inclusive of VAT)

Deliver To: Dubai

Order in 1 hrs 56 mins and get delivery by

Today , March 2


If you're searching for traditional and delicious Arabic sweets for Ramadan 2024, make sure to add Asateer Maamoul Dates Arabic Sweet 850Gm to your shopping cart on The Fresh Market Online. This product features the famous Arabic Maamoul, a soft dough stuffed with seasoned dates flavored with cinnamon, cardamom, and sesame. You can enjoy it with tea and coffee or as a light and mood-boosting dessert. It comes with many features that make it an ideal choice for Ramadan in the UAE.

Features of Asateer Maamoul Dates Arabic Sweet 850Gm:

  • High in natural sugars, fiber, minerals, and vitamins such as iron, potassium, calcium, magnesium, folic acid, and beta-carotene.
  • Provides a sweet, soft, and rich taste, satisfying your senses and enhancing your enjoyment.
  • Asateer Maamoul Dates Arabic Sweet 850Gm comes in a resealable package that maintains the quality and freshness of the product for a long time.
  • Complies with high-quality and food safety standards followed by The Fresh Market Online, a leading platform for selling fresh, organic, and healthy products in Dubai and the UAE.
  • Available at a reasonable and competitive price, and you can easily order it online, pay on delivery, or through credit cards and digital services.

Feel free to try Asateer Maamoul Dates Arabic Sweet 850Gm in Ramadan in Dubai, and share them with your family and friends. You'll enjoy traditional and delicious Arabic sweets with numerous health benefits. Order them now from The Fresh Market Online and get ready for a sweet Ramadan 2024. Don't hesitate to explore more Ramadan 2024 products, including quality Cheese Gouda and quick-prep Al Islami Chicken Griller 1200Gm, and other essentials like fresh meats and fresh vegetables at Vegetable Souk The Fresh Market.

SKU CODE603765380235
Average Stars
0
Based on 0 Reviews
0 Customer Reviews
0 Customer Reviews

Vegetable Souk offers you a wide variety of grocery products, fresh fruits and fresh vegetables online at competitive pricing in Dubai. Vegetable Souk supermarket in UAE, fortunately, has a very simple online shopping grocery app where you can buy products to be of the best quality and genuine groceries. We render a pleasant consumer experience online in Dubai and give you the opportunity to enjoy quality products and services by bringing the supermarket right to your home. We ensure the display and delivery of groceries with the best possible deals in UAE to make a grocery delivery service you can trust directly to your door. Buy a range of fresh fruits, organic vegetables and grocery products in UAE served with utmost satisfaction and the freshest options in our grocery app tend to maintain a long-standing online shopping bond.

We bring together common organic and fresh vegetables online to supermarket online shopping in order to improve health and well-being in Dubai and help you make healthy choices. Vegetable Souk renders access to the best organic essentials and holds on to the mission to bring fresh produce to homes by consistently curating the freshest, best-tasting and vitally important organic produce.  

For our supermarket online shopping, delivery service is straightforward, convenient, and tailored to your needs and takes the steps closer to the heavy enthusiasm for real food and improved well-being. Vegetable Souk set standards high in curating a delicious array of vibrant, seasonal fruit and vegetables online and delivers in the easiest and most fulfilling ways ever. 

The vegetable Souk web portal and the grocery app are designed for your convenience in shopping for farm-fresh fruits delivery, Dubai and let you buy vegetables, groceries and more. There are so many organic products also to serve you with all your needs and buy groceries online to get them delivered to your doorstep in one go.

Vegetable Souk is a leading online grocery delivery store that delivers fresh fruits and vegetables and makes it go in the most convenient way for you without taking away from your daily activities. We set it easy to give your shopping for groceries in a pool of a diverse range of products and provide the ability to find them with less hassle. Our price range falls in an affordable stack and the offers have been proven to be more cost-efficient. We let you shop with the best customer experience and are always committed to providing fresh and organic vegetables online, Dubai.

Get your hands on the finest quality nearby grocery delivery service for fresh, healthy fruits and vegetables online in Dubai and get them delivered across UAE from Vegetable Souk. Your search for fresh fruits and vegetables comes to an end with us, as we let you consume only the finest quality and fresh produce and also have got you covered with online grocery delivery. With us, your satisfaction is guaranteed at all terms ensuring that you receive only the best of fresh vegetables and fruits online meeting the strict compliance standards. If you place an order with Vegetable Souk online, you receive only the highest quality goods on fruit delivery, Dubai. 

Read More
no items

No items in your cart

Your favourite items are just a click away