هاينز خردل اصفر خفيف 400مل

هاينز خردل اصفر خفيف 400مل

sku 8410066134878

  متوافر

Heinz

sku 8410066134878

  متوافر

د.إ 26.95 / PCS

شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

يسلم إلى: Dubai

اطلب خلال 17 ساعات 6 دقيقة واحصل على التوصيل

غدا , February 22


استمتع بتجربة طعم لا مثيل له مع هاينز خردل اصفر خفيف 400مل على سوق الخضرة ذا فريش ماركت اونلاين. اكتسب مكانة خاصة في عشاق المأكولات بفضل طعمه الفريد واللطيف الذي يضيف لمسة مثالية إلى وجباتك المفضلة. لا تفوت هذه الفرصة لتحسين تجربة طهيك وطعامك مع خردل هاينز الأصفر اللطيف.

 مميزات هاينز خردل اصفر خفيف 400مل:

  • طعم رائع ولطيف: استمتع بنكهة الخردل الأصفر اللطيفة التي تضيف لمسة منعشة إلى وجباتك.

  • مثالي للاحتفالات: اضف طعمًا لا مثيل له إلى عشاء الكريسماس واحتفالات رأس السنة مع هاينز خردل اصفر خفيف 400مل.

  • سهولة الاستخدام: يأتي بزجاجة بحجم 400 مل، مما يجعلها ملائمة للاستخدام اليومي.

  • جودة عالية: يتميز هذا الخردل بجودة هاينز المعتادة، مع مكونات طبيعية تمنحك ثقة في جودة المنتج.

احصل الآن على هاينز خردل اصفر خفيف 400مل من سوق الخضرة ذا فريش ماركت اونلاين. اطلب الآن واستمتع بطعم الخردل الرائع في وجباتك اليومية. سارع، فالعرض محدود! اجعل حلويات عيد الميلاد الخاصة بك استثنائية مع اختيارك من مجموعة أعياد الكريسماس من الفواكه الجافة الفاخرة، بما في ذلك لوزنا الغني، والزبيب، والجوز وبذور الصنوبر من سوق الخضرة.

SKU CODE8410066134878
ماركةHeinz

يقدم لك سوق الخضار مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات البقالة,الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة عبر الإنترنت بأسعار تنافسية في دبي. لحسن الحظ، يحتوي سوبر ماركت سوق الخضرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة على تطبيق بسيط للغاية لتسوق البقالة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك شراء كل المنتجات التي تفضلها. نقدم تجربة مستخدم ممتعة عبر الإنترنت في دبي ونمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة من خلال نقل تجرية السوبر ماركت إلى منزلك مباشرة. نحن نضمن الشفافية بالتعامل ونضمن عملية عرض وتسليم البقالة بأفضل الصفقات الممكنة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ,نقدم خدمة توصيل البقالة التي يمكنك الوثوق بها مباشرة إلى باب منزلك. اشترِ من مجموعتنا الكبيرة من الفواكه الطازجة والخضروات العضوية ومنتجات البقالة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تُقدمها كوادرنا الأحترافية والهدف واحد الحصول على أقصى درجات الرضا من عملائنا المميزين .

نحن مختصون بتجميع الخضروات العضوية والطازجة المتنوعة ووضعها بين ايديكم عبر الإنترنت من أجل تحسين الصحة والرفاهية في دبي ومساعدتك على اتخاذ الخيارات الأكثر صحية. يتيح سوق الخضرة إمكانية الوصول إلى أفضل الضروريات العضوية ويتمسك بمهمة جلب المنتجات الطازجة إلى المنازل من خلال توفير المنتجات العضوية الطازجة والأفضل مذاقًا والأكثر أهمية.

بالنسبة للتسوق عبر الإنترنت من السوبر ماركت لدينا، فإن خدمة التوصيل المباشرة والمريحة ,خدمة مصممة لتوفير كل أحتياجاتك. يضع سوق الخضرة معايير عالية في تخزين وتغليق الفواكه والخضروات النابضة بالحياة والموسمية عبر الإنترنت ويتم تقديمها بأسهل الطرق وأكثرها إرضاءً على الإطلاق.

تم تصميم موقع سوق الخضرة الألكتروني وتطبيق البقالة لراحتك في التسوق لتوصيل الفواكه الطازجة من المزرعة إلى دبي وتتيح لك شراء الخضروات والبقالة وغير ذلك الكثير. هناك العديد من المنتجات العضوية أيضًا لخدمتك بكل احتياجاتك وحاجيات البقالة عبر الإنترنت لتوصيلها إلى عتبة داركم دفعة واحدة.

سوق الخضار هو متجر رائد في مجال توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت يقدم فواكه وخضروات طازجة ويجعلها تعمل بالطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لك دون الاستغناء عن أنشطتك اليومية. لقد جعلنا من السهل أن نمنح التسوق لمحلات البقالة الخاصة بك في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ونوفر القدرة على العثور عليها بأقل متاعب. يقع النطاق السعري لدينا في كومة ميسورة التكلفة وقد ثبت أن العروض أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. نتيح لك التسوق مع أفضل تجربة للعملاء ونلتزم دائمًا بتوفير الخضار الطازجة والعضوية عبر الإنترنت، دبي.

احصل على أفضل خدمة توصيل البقالة القريبة منك للحصول على فواكه وخضروات طازجة وصحية عبر الإنترنت في دبي واحصل عليها في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة من سوق الخضرة. ينتهي بحثك عن الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة معنا، حيث نسمح لك باستهلاك أجود المنتجات الطازجة، كما أننا نوفر لك خدمة توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت. معنا، رضاك ​​مضمون ,أحصل على كل ما هو جديد من خضروات وفواكه عبر الإنترنت

Read More

التوصيل المجاني

لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 150 AED

تسليم في نفس اليوم

في دبي,الشارقة و عجمان

مدفوعات آمنة

لمدفوعات عبر اإلنترنت أو القنوات األخرى

24/7 الدعم

نحن هنا دائما في خدمكتم

no items

لا توجد منتجات في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك

المنتجات المفضلة لديك على بعد نقرة واحدة فقط

Heinz Mild Yellow Mustard 400Ml

Heinz Mild Yellow Mustard 400Ml

SKU: 8410066134878

  In stock

Heinz

SKU: 8410066134878

  In stock

AED 28.25  / Piece

(Inclusive of VAT)

Deliver To: Dubai

Order in 14 hrs 24 mins and get delivery by

Today , July 18


Enjoy an unparalleled taste experience with Heinz Mild Yellow Mustard 400Ml on The Fresh Market Online. It has gained a special place among food enthusiasts due to its unique and mild flavor that adds a perfect touch to your favorite meals. Don't miss this opportunity to enhance your cooking and dining experience with Heinz Mild Yellow Mustard.

Features of Heinz Mild Yellow Mustard 400Ml:

  • Great and Mild Flavor: Enjoy the mild flavor of yellow mustard that adds a refreshing touch to your meals.
  • Perfect for Celebrations: Add an unparalleled taste to Christmas dinner and New Year's celebrations with Heinz Mild Yellow Mustard 400ml.
  • Easy to Use: Comes in a 400ml bottle, making it convenient for daily use.
  • High Quality: This mustard features Heinz's usual quality, with natural ingredients that give you confidence in the product's quality.

Get Heinz Mild Yellow Mustard 400Ml now from The Fresh Market Online. Order now and enjoy the wonderful taste of mustard in your daily meals. Hurry, as the offer is limited! Make your Christmas desserts extra special by choosing from our range of premium dry fruits, including rich Roasted Almonds, Red Raisins, Pine Nuts and Walnut.

SKU CODE8410066134878
Average Stars
0
Based on 0 Reviews
0 Customer Reviews
0 Customer Reviews

Vegetable Souk offers you a wide variety of grocery products, fresh fruits and fresh vegetables online at competitive pricing in Dubai. Vegetable Souk supermarket in UAE, fortunately, has a very simple online shopping grocery app where you can buy products to be of the best quality and genuine groceries. We render a pleasant consumer experience online in Dubai and give you the opportunity to enjoy quality products and services by bringing the supermarket right to your home. We ensure the display and delivery of groceries with the best possible deals in UAE to make a grocery delivery service you can trust directly to your door. Buy a range of fresh fruits, organic vegetables and grocery products in UAE served with utmost satisfaction and the freshest options in our grocery app tend to maintain a long-standing online shopping bond.

We bring together common organic and fresh vegetables online to supermarket online shopping in order to improve health and well-being in Dubai and help you make healthy choices. Vegetable Souk renders access to the best organic essentials and holds on to the mission to bring fresh produce to homes by consistently curating the freshest, best-tasting and vitally important organic produce.  

For our supermarket online shopping, delivery service is straightforward, convenient, and tailored to your needs and takes the steps closer to the heavy enthusiasm for real food and improved well-being. Vegetable Souk set standards high in curating a delicious array of vibrant, seasonal fruit and vegetables online and delivers in the easiest and most fulfilling ways ever. 

The vegetable Souk web portal and the grocery app are designed for your convenience in shopping for farm-fresh fruits delivery, Dubai and let you buy vegetables, groceries and more. There are so many organic products also to serve you with all your needs and buy groceries online to get them delivered to your doorstep in one go.

Vegetable Souk is a leading online grocery delivery store that delivers fresh fruits and vegetables and makes it go in the most convenient way for you without taking away from your daily activities. We set it easy to give your shopping for groceries in a pool of a diverse range of products and provide the ability to find them with less hassle. Our price range falls in an affordable stack and the offers have been proven to be more cost-efficient. We let you shop with the best customer experience and are always committed to providing fresh and organic vegetables online, Dubai.

Get your hands on the finest quality nearby grocery delivery service for fresh, healthy fruits and vegetables online in Dubai and get them delivered across UAE from Vegetable Souk. Your search for fresh fruits and vegetables comes to an end with us, as we let you consume only the finest quality and fresh produce and also have got you covered with online grocery delivery. With us, your satisfaction is guaranteed at all terms ensuring that you receive only the best of fresh vegetables and fruits online meeting the strict compliance standards. If you place an order with Vegetable Souk online, you receive only the highest quality goods on fruit delivery, Dubai. 

Read More
no items

No items in your cart

Your favourite items are just a click away