كرافت جبنة شيدر قابلة للدهن 2×480جم

كرافت جبنة شيدر قابلة للدهن 2×480جم

sku 6084012090369

  متوافر

Kraft

sku 6084012090369

  متوافر

د.إ 29.95
د.إ 41.95
29% OFF

you_save_caps د.إ 12شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

يسلم إلى: Dubai

اطلب خلال 2 ساعات 38 دقيقة واحصل على التوصيل

اليوم , April 16


كرافت جبنة شيدر قابلة للدهن 2×480جم هو المنتج الأمثل لمحبي الجبن الشيدر اللذيذ والمغذي. يمكنك استخدامه كدهن للخبز أو كمكون للحلويات أو كصلصة للمقبلات. يمنحك الجبن الشيدر المنتشر من كرافت مذاقا رائعا وقواما ناعما ومتجانسا. والآن، بفضل عرض 2×480جم، يمكنك الحصول على كمية أكبر من الجبن الشيدر القابل للدهن بسعر مميز.

مميزات كرافت جبنة شيدر قابلة للدهن 2×480جم:

  • جبن شيدر ممتاز من كرافت، العلامة التجارية الأكثر شهرة في العالم للجبن
  • يأتي في عبوة بلاستيكية محكمة الإغلاق، تضمن الحفاظ على الجبن طازجا وصالحا للاستهلاك
  • يمكن استخدامه في العديد من الوصفات الرمضانية، من الخبز والحلويات إلى السمبوسة والفطائر
  • كرافت جبنة شيدر قابلة للدهن 2×480جم يحتوي على عناصر غذائية مهمة مثل الكالسيوم والبروتين والفيتامينات
  • يتميز بمذاق الجبن الشيدر الرائع والقوام الناعم والمتجانس، الذي يناسب جميع الأذواق
  • يمكنك الاستفادة من عرض 2×480جم، والحصول على عبوتين من الجبن الشيدر المنتشر بسعر واحدة

لا تتردد في طلب كرافت جبنة شيدر قابلة للدهن 2×480جم اليوم من سوق الخضرة ذا فريش ماركت اونلاين، الموقع الأول للتسوق الإلكتروني للمنتجات الطازجة والصحية في دبي. سوق الخضرة ذا فريش ماركت يقدم لك خدمة التوصيل المجاني والسريع، والدفع عند الاستلام أو عبر الإنترنت. سوق الخضرة ذا فريش ماركت هو شريكك الأفضل في رمضان 2024، ويجلب لك أحدث العروض والخصومات على المنتجات الرمضانية. تصفح مجموعتنا الكبيرة من المكسرات والتمور والعصائر وغيرها من المنتجات الرمضانية، واستمتع برمضان في الإمارات مع سوق الخضرة ذا فريش ماركت. احصل على المزيد من أساسيات رمضان 2024 على سوق الخضرة من اللحوم الطازجة لأشهى الأكلات مع المكرونة باريلا معكرونة سباجيتي رقم 3 500جم والملوخية السنبلة ملوخية 400 جم والفول المصري لسحور رمضان حدائق كاليفورنيا فول مصري مقشر 450جم.

SKU CODE6084012090369
ماركةKraft

يقدم لك سوق الخضار مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات البقالة,الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة عبر الإنترنت بأسعار تنافسية في دبي. لحسن الحظ، يحتوي سوبر ماركت سوق الخضرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة على تطبيق بسيط للغاية لتسوق البقالة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك شراء كل المنتجات التي تفضلها. نقدم تجربة مستخدم ممتعة عبر الإنترنت في دبي ونمنحك الفرصة للاستمتاع بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة من خلال نقل تجرية السوبر ماركت إلى منزلك مباشرة. نحن نضمن الشفافية بالتعامل ونضمن عملية عرض وتسليم البقالة بأفضل الصفقات الممكنة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ,نقدم خدمة توصيل البقالة التي يمكنك الوثوق بها مباشرة إلى باب منزلك. اشترِ من مجموعتنا الكبيرة من الفواكه الطازجة والخضروات العضوية ومنتجات البقالة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تُقدمها كوادرنا الأحترافية والهدف واحد الحصول على أقصى درجات الرضا من عملائنا المميزين .

نحن مختصون بتجميع الخضروات العضوية والطازجة المتنوعة ووضعها بين ايديكم عبر الإنترنت من أجل تحسين الصحة والرفاهية في دبي ومساعدتك على اتخاذ الخيارات الأكثر صحية. يتيح سوق الخضرة إمكانية الوصول إلى أفضل الضروريات العضوية ويتمسك بمهمة جلب المنتجات الطازجة إلى المنازل من خلال توفير المنتجات العضوية الطازجة والأفضل مذاقًا والأكثر أهمية.

بالنسبة للتسوق عبر الإنترنت من السوبر ماركت لدينا، فإن خدمة التوصيل المباشرة والمريحة ,خدمة مصممة لتوفير كل أحتياجاتك. يضع سوق الخضرة معايير عالية في تخزين وتغليق الفواكه والخضروات النابضة بالحياة والموسمية عبر الإنترنت ويتم تقديمها بأسهل الطرق وأكثرها إرضاءً على الإطلاق.

تم تصميم موقع سوق الخضرة الألكتروني وتطبيق البقالة لراحتك في التسوق لتوصيل الفواكه الطازجة من المزرعة إلى دبي وتتيح لك شراء الخضروات والبقالة وغير ذلك الكثير. هناك العديد من المنتجات العضوية أيضًا لخدمتك بكل احتياجاتك وحاجيات البقالة عبر الإنترنت لتوصيلها إلى عتبة داركم دفعة واحدة.

سوق الخضار هو متجر رائد في مجال توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت يقدم فواكه وخضروات طازجة ويجعلها تعمل بالطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لك دون الاستغناء عن أنشطتك اليومية. لقد جعلنا من السهل أن نمنح التسوق لمحلات البقالة الخاصة بك في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ونوفر القدرة على العثور عليها بأقل متاعب. يقع النطاق السعري لدينا في كومة ميسورة التكلفة وقد ثبت أن العروض أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. نتيح لك التسوق مع أفضل تجربة للعملاء ونلتزم دائمًا بتوفير الخضار الطازجة والعضوية عبر الإنترنت، دبي.

احصل على أفضل خدمة توصيل البقالة القريبة منك للحصول على فواكه وخضروات طازجة وصحية عبر الإنترنت في دبي واحصل عليها في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة من سوق الخضرة. ينتهي بحثك عن الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة معنا، حيث نسمح لك باستهلاك أجود المنتجات الطازجة، كما أننا نوفر لك خدمة توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت. معنا، رضاك ​​مضمون ,أحصل على كل ما هو جديد من خضروات وفواكه عبر الإنترنت

Read More

التوصيل المجاني

لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 150 AED

تسليم في نفس اليوم

في دبي,الشارقة و عجمان

مدفوعات آمنة

لمدفوعات عبر اإلنترنت أو القنوات األخرى

24/7 الدعم

نحن هنا دائما في خدمكتم

no items

لا توجد منتجات في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك

المنتجات المفضلة لديك على بعد نقرة واحدة فقط

Kraft Cheddar Cheese Spread 2x480Gm

Kraft Cheddar Cheese Spread 2x480Gm

SKU: 6084012090369

  In stock

Kraft

SKU: 6084012090369

  In stock

AED 29.95  / ST
AED 59.5
50% OFF

YOU SAVE : AED 30(Inclusive of VAT)

Deliver To: Dubai

Order in 16 hrs 42 mins and get delivery by

Tomorrow , May 23


Kraft Cheddar Cheese Spread 2x480Gm is the ideal product for lovers of delicious and nutritious cheddar cheese. You can use it as a spread for bread, as an ingredient in desserts, or as a sauce for appetizers. Kraft's spreadable cheddar cheese offers a fantastic taste, smooth texture, and consistency. Now, with the 2x480g offer, you can get a larger quantity of spreadable cheddar cheese at a special price.

Features of Kraft Cheddar Cheese Spread 2x480Gm:

  • Excellent Cheddar cheese from Kraft, the world's most famous cheese brand.
  • Comes in a securely sealed plastic container, ensuring the cheese stays fresh and suitable for consumption.
  • Can be used in various Ramadan recipes, from bread and desserts to samosas and pies.
  • Kraft Spreadable Cheddar Cheese 2x480g contains essential nutrients such as calcium, protein, and vitamins.
  • Features the wonderful taste of cheddar cheese, with a smooth and consistent texture that suits all tastes.
  • Take advantage of the 2x480g offer and get two containers of spreadable cheddar cheese for the price of one.

Feel free to order Kraft Cheddar Cheese Spread 2x480Gm today from The Fresh Market online, the leading e-commerce site for fresh and healthy products in Dubai. The Fresh Market offers free and fast delivery, with payment upon receipt or online. The Fresh Market is your best partner in Ramadan 2024, bringing you the latest offers and discounts on Ramadan products. Explore our extensive range of nuts, dates, juices, and other Ramadan products, and enjoy Ramadan in the UAE with The Fresh Market. Get more Ramadan 2024 essentials at Vegetable Souk at The Fresh Market, from fresh meat to the most delicious dishes with Barilla Spaghettini N.3 Pasta 500Gm, Sunbulah Molokhia 400G, and California Garden Peeled Foul Egyptian Recipe 450Gm.

SKU CODE6084012090369
Average Stars
0
Based on 0 Reviews
0 Customer Reviews
0 Customer Reviews

Vegetable Souk offers you a wide variety of grocery products, fresh fruits and fresh vegetables online at competitive pricing in Dubai. Vegetable Souk supermarket in UAE, fortunately, has a very simple online shopping grocery app where you can buy products to be of the best quality and genuine groceries. We render a pleasant consumer experience online in Dubai and give you the opportunity to enjoy quality products and services by bringing the supermarket right to your home. We ensure the display and delivery of groceries with the best possible deals in UAE to make a grocery delivery service you can trust directly to your door. Buy a range of fresh fruits, organic vegetables and grocery products in UAE served with utmost satisfaction and the freshest options in our grocery app tend to maintain a long-standing online shopping bond.

We bring together common organic and fresh vegetables online to supermarket online shopping in order to improve health and well-being in Dubai and help you make healthy choices. Vegetable Souk renders access to the best organic essentials and holds on to the mission to bring fresh produce to homes by consistently curating the freshest, best-tasting and vitally important organic produce.  

For our supermarket online shopping, delivery service is straightforward, convenient, and tailored to your needs and takes the steps closer to the heavy enthusiasm for real food and improved well-being. Vegetable Souk set standards high in curating a delicious array of vibrant, seasonal fruit and vegetables online and delivers in the easiest and most fulfilling ways ever. 

The vegetable Souk web portal and the grocery app are designed for your convenience in shopping for farm-fresh fruits delivery, Dubai and let you buy vegetables, groceries and more. There are so many organic products also to serve you with all your needs and buy groceries online to get them delivered to your doorstep in one go.

Vegetable Souk is a leading online grocery delivery store that delivers fresh fruits and vegetables and makes it go in the most convenient way for you without taking away from your daily activities. We set it easy to give your shopping for groceries in a pool of a diverse range of products and provide the ability to find them with less hassle. Our price range falls in an affordable stack and the offers have been proven to be more cost-efficient. We let you shop with the best customer experience and are always committed to providing fresh and organic vegetables online, Dubai.

Get your hands on the finest quality nearby grocery delivery service for fresh, healthy fruits and vegetables online in Dubai and get them delivered across UAE from Vegetable Souk. Your search for fresh fruits and vegetables comes to an end with us, as we let you consume only the finest quality and fresh produce and also have got you covered with online grocery delivery. With us, your satisfaction is guaranteed at all terms ensuring that you receive only the best of fresh vegetables and fruits online meeting the strict compliance standards. If you place an order with Vegetable Souk online, you receive only the highest quality goods on fruit delivery, Dubai. 

Read More
no items

No items in your cart

Your favourite items are just a click away